Pacific Beach Hotel

Pacific Beach Hotel

Pacific Beach Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2490 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific Beach Hotel in Honolulu

# 20 of 177 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stacy from Hilo, HI
May 1, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Parking for handicap was way to far. So u end up paying $35 for valet parking.
Couple
Jose from Mililani, HI
April 18, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location was great and convenient to the beach and restaurants around.
It was under construction and did not have the amenities available as advertised like pool...gym..etc. The rooms was dirty and sheets looked as if was never changed. We were missing towels as well. I would not return to this location.
Couple
Kuibok from Incheon, Republic Of Korea
April 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
very kind!!
No!!
Couple
¿¿ from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
March 29, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Salem, WI
March 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect. Across the street from the beach, plenty of excellent eating places and stores within walking distance. We did not rent a car. Walked everywhere. Elevators are very fast.
Couple
Seheung from Suwon, Republic Of Korea
March 19, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stouffville, Canada
March 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Newly renovated room at beach tower is very nice and the view from the room is very beautiful. Stuff at front desk is nice and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Red Bluff, CA
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
CLEAN NEW ROOMS AND LOCATION
UNFORTUNATELY THEY ARE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE REMODEL NO HELP FROM DESK ELEVATORS NOT WORKING MY WIFE WAITED 35 MINUTES NEVER BOOKED US TOGETHER WAITED 3 HRS FOR ROOM SOMEONE POOPED IN THE ELEVATOR NO RESTAURANT OR STORE OTHER THAN THAT EVERYTHING WAS GOOD
Couple
Orlando from Phoenix, AZ
February 9, 2017
Couple
5.0
It had a partial ocean view
They tried to charge me extra fees, the hotel was under construction and it's a mess in the exterior, waited forever to check in because they would not believe me that I had already paid hotel fees they were trying to double charge, parking was expensive
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Pacific Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.