Ozark Valley Inn

Ozark Valley Inn

Ozark Valley Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2693 Shepherd Of The Hills Expressway
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Ozark Valley Inn in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ozark Valley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ozark Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ozark Valley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Farrell from Dalhart, TX
November 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The motel is right on, as far as location. It was only minutes from everything that we wanted to do. Will use it again!
Group Traveler
Vang from Roseville, MI
August 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
everything is good
n/a
Keith from Topeka, KS
July 26, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, KS
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very nice - better than expected. Beds very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great, right off the main strip. Easy in and out of parking lot. It was next door to the outdoor zoo also.
The front desk staff were rude, the maid service didn't clean the room 1 day and when I went to the front desk for towels and such the staff was rude about even giving me that. The pool closed too early, and staff had no respect for those to gather things
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, AR
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was clean - no odors. Staff very friendly/helpful. Well maintained place to stay. Will stay here again.
Bathroom small (Hey - it's a bathroom). Breakfast could use a few more items - but still it was filling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steelville, MO
June 28, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskogee, OK
June 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
It is very reasonably priced and is in a good location for all the attractions in Branson. This is a "You get what you pay for" motel. Nothing fancy but who spends any time in their room anyway.
The room was fairly small and the bathroom was too. Just the wife and I so that really didn't matter. Sheets were not changed after first of the two nights we stayed there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockaway Beach, MO
March 28, 2016
10.0
I stay here quite alot, never had a problem, clean rooms, comfortable beds and Fantastic staff.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marland, OK
December 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was quiet, clean, and close to where I wanted to be.
Reviews of Ozark Valley Inn
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ozark Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.