Oxford Suites Redding

Oxford Suites Redding in Redding

Oxford Suites Redding

Oxford Suites Redding Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1967 Hilltop Drive
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Oxford Suites Redding in Redding

# 9 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oxford Suites Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Oxford Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oxford Suites Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dan from Medford, OR
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was nice, the food was good.
Our room wasn't clean. There was poop on the front of the toilet seat. And there was a nasty brown spot on the wall next to the left side of the wall.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great winter pool. My kids loved this. Two rooms with two TVs - works great for a family. Very good breakfast. And very good evening meal - salad and soup. Saving money on food makes this a spectacular value - on an already very nice hotel.
Hot tub could have been warmer - not hot enough for adults.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
On the evening of Dec 26th, our check in dates both the front desk staffs were very welcoming. polite and accomodating. It was also an unexpected surprise to have soup, salad ,,and drinks for free at night aside from breakfast. Staff we met were great!!
House keeping staff did not follow a request we noted down for them.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Concord, CA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice room. Provide lots of extras; drinks for evening, cookies, free breakfast (I think they had some free dinner food too, but I got there too late for that).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dawn from Arcata, CA
November 13, 2014
10.0
Loved the room, the evening salad and soup with a wine or beer, the DVD's for rent, Hagen Daaz for sale. Love that the hotel had breakfast. Excellent motel. Love the pet policy. Had no pets but would go there if I did. The hotel was clean, no odors.
Parking a little dark, but I brought my headlamp. breakfast not extraordinary but good enough.

This is the best hotel experience I have had in northern CA in the 14 years I have lived here. The pet policy is reasonable, unlike other hotels. My room was two rooms, one had the beds and the other had a sofa. Really good if husband had come, because there was a TV in each room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The overall experience was wonderful. The room was lovely and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
No
Reviews of Oxford Suites Redding
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oxford Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg