Oxford Suites Redding

Oxford Suites Redding

Oxford Suites Redding Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1967 Hilltop Drive
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Oxford Suites Redding in Redding

# 9 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oxford Suites Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Oxford Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oxford Suites Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Complementary drinks and appetizers at night and warm breakfast.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Breakfast was ok
Mediocre.Happy Hour pretty bad in quality and quantity.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Clatskanie, OR
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wasn't feeling well and they took care to help me until my daughter came.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, CA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
everything was wonderful
by the time I checked in at 9:00 p.m., there was no available parking ;(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randel from Eureka, CA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast
parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and they had snacks, coffee in lobby throughout the day. The body wash, shampoo, etc was a high end product.
The A/C was in the front room and so it got stuffy in the room where we slept.
Couple
Dan from Medford, OR
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was nice, the food was good.
Our room wasn't clean. There was poop on the front of the toilet seat. And there was a nasty brown spot on the wall next to the left side of the wall.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great winter pool. My kids loved this. Two rooms with two TVs - works great for a family. Very good breakfast. And very good evening meal - salad and soup. Saving money on food makes this a spectacular value - on an already very nice hotel.
Hot tub could have been warmer - not hot enough for adults.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
On the evening of Dec 26th, our check in dates both the front desk staffs were very welcoming. polite and accomodating. It was also an unexpected surprise to have soup, salad ,,and drinks for free at night aside from breakfast. Staff we met were great!!
House keeping staff did not follow a request we noted down for them.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Concord, CA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice room. Provide lots of extras; drinks for evening, cookies, free breakfast (I think they had some free dinner food too, but I got there too late for that).
Reviews of Oxford Suites Redding
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oxford Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.