Oxford Inn And Suites Webster

Oxford Inn And Suites Webster

Oxford Inn And Suites Webster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
915 West Nasa Parkway
Webster, TX 77598

Hotel Guest Rating for Oxford Inn And Suites Webster in Webster

# 11 of 13 hotels in Webster
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oxford Inn And Suites Webster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Oxford Inn And Suites Webster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oxford Inn And Suites Webster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cesar from Mission, TX
February 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Roberto from Salinas, Puerto Rico
February 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything was in great condition
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchitoches, LA
January 16, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Arlington, TX
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was nice and helpful.
The first night the people in the room next to me allowed their kids to run up and down sidewalk singing and laughing at 11:00 pm. I finally had to open my door to get them to stop. The walls were thin so the next am they were talking loudly.
Couple
Evelyn from Elk City, OK
July 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
Easy to find, good sized room
Breakfast was disappointing - a couple of kinds of cereal and tasteless doughnuts
Sixto from San Antonio, TX
May 15, 2016
10.0
Location and cleaniness
No everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff are friendly and courteous, and the rooms are clean .The hotel appears to be safe and quite.
Nothing in particular I could complain about, so far, so good
Solo Traveler
Bill from League City, TX
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
We have a friend that stays here on weekends we he come into town to see his two year old son. Price is good and the management has been extremely accomodating in the past, but...
My 80 yr old father was taken by ambulance to the emergency room and we were unable ti watch his 6.4 lb chichua because we were busy with my 80 year at the hospital in Baytown. The hotel charged for the room, deneyed him a key because of the dog.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
April 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect for what we were doing maid staff very friendly
Sink clogged toilet cracked
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 11, 2016
2.0
All nonsmoking rooms were on the second floor. A person with bad knees - this is not good.
Reviews of Oxford Inn And Suites Webster
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oxford Inn And Suites Webster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.