Royal Sea Cliff Kona By Outrigger

Royal Sea Cliff Kona By Outrigger in Kailua Kona

Royal Sea Cliff Kona By Outrigger

Royal Sea Cliff Kona By Outrigger Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
75-6040 Alii Drive
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Sea Cliff Kona By Outrigger in Kailua Kona

# 9 of 36 hotels in Kailua Kona
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Sea Cliff Kona By Outrigger
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sea Cliff Kona By Outrigger
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Sea Cliff Kona By Outrigger

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Crystal from Venice, CA
November 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nice room, great view.
Unfriendly staff, hidden fees. Charges $100 for room cleaning but this wasn't stated online.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Ambler, PA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Perla from Roseville, CA
April 13, 2012
Couple
8.0
living room space and the kitchen
no access to the beach, maid service was stated when we check in was every 3days but not true its per request so we waited 5 days

over all was a good experience but front desk could be a little bit more friendlier

Couple
Mark from Miami, FL
March 24, 2011
Couple
10.0
Upgrade service provided.

Best vacation/break ever for lodging w/ the wife & son.

Claude from Novato, CA
January 5, 2011

Sorry,we had a last minute emergency and could no come.

Solo Traveler
John from Ocean City, WA
January 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice layout and kitchen.
95 degrees in room - miserable.

Room has no air conditioning. Do not accept a room without AC or you will be miserable. Other than that this is a great location and room for $100 with tax. More than that go some where else. Toilets didn't work or flush very well. Ice maker didn't work. When I complained, was told to just wait a while, but it never worked. It just leaked all over the kitchen floor. Too bad. You shouldn't have to ask for AC. it ruined our arrival. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rose from Seattle, WA
August 25, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful, geat activities for families, wonderful pools, well maintained grounds, and great location: close to town and public beaches.
Not enough food for the Friday AM light brunch: the fruit was too ripe and the banana bread slices too tiny.

Our family loved the spacious and beautifully decorated condo. My children felt safe and secure to play outdoors with minimal supervision. They especially enjoyed the swimming pools and hot tub. I liked getting fresh clean pool towels daily. The staff was friendly. The grounds are lovely and I especially enjoyed sipping my morning coffee in the lounge-reception area. Great prices for the accommedations. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Mt View,HI
April 28, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
convienent location, spacious, like being at home with a kitchen
the waterfall in the ktichen
Solo Traveler
Charles
February 19, 2008
Solo Traveler
7.0
Grounds.
Carpet and furnishings.

Condos privately owned and some not furnished well, maintained properly and kept updated.

Couple
Adrian
January 18, 2008
Couple
9.0
Most rooms have sunset views.
No direct beach access.

Convenient in and out. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Reviews of Royal Sea Cliff Kona By Outrigger
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sea Cliff Kona By Outrigger
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg