Outrigger Reef On The Beach

Outrigger Reef On The Beach in Honolulu

Outrigger Reef On The Beach

Outrigger Reef On The Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2169 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Outrigger Reef On The Beach in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Outrigger Reef On The Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Outrigger Reef On The Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Outrigger Reef On The Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location is excellent. Starbucks located in lower level and Roy's Restaurant is across the street.
Had a hard time finding an available lounge chair in the shaded area. Waiters did not pick up empty food baskets from guests who left the pool area - plenty birds picking at the leftovers. Waited for 20 min for someone to clean up so we left.
Couple
Kookhee from Anyang
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

very friendly, cost-wise hotel. your inspiration of vacation is just right here

Couple
Lee from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, MA
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were remodeled & nice. Best part, great central location.
Couple
Rodney from Stendal, IN
June 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Locationa and price. We got a very clean room located close to everything we needed.
Air conditioning did not work well. Room said 65 never got that cold broke into a sweat every night. This was my only complaint though. Everything else about the hotel was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheongju-Si, Republic Of Korea
May 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Juhyeon from Kyeong Gi, Republic Of Korea
May 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna from Gloversville, NY
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable rooms and atmosphere. Felt very secure here and was within walking distance to many attractions and shopping.
Solo Traveler
Elaine from Hemet, CA
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, staff, cleanliness. Room decor updated.
I stayed in room 401. Though the room itself was very nice the balcony viewed the back side of another building and below industrial piping.

I ate at the shore bird restaurant twice, the food and service were excellent. The only other comment I have is about one of the merchants in the hotel. The ORO GOLD shop. Shady business.

Reviews of Outrigger Reef On The Beach
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Outrigger Reef On The Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg