Outrigger Reef On The Beach

Outrigger Reef On The Beach

Outrigger Reef On The Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2169 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Outrigger Reef On The Beach in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Outrigger Reef On The Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Outrigger Reef On The Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Outrigger Reef On The Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Curtis from Lamoille, IL
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location/cleanliness/quality of staff and service/food prices
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, MN
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. I liked that they offered classes for free on hula lessons and ukelele lessons.The beach was right out the front door
The Wyndham timeshare people were kind of overbearing
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Eagle River, AK
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The salt water swimming pool, spa, and hot tub. The evening entertainment. The breakfast buffet. And it's location to restaurants.
There was nothing at the hotel I didn't like. I would stay there again.
Jia from Beijing, China
February 27, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Baton Rouge, LA
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything !!! Specifically the location.
No

Everything was perfect.

Couple
Gary from Hoboken, NJ
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
If you want to stay near the action this is the place
The beach has a lot of sharp rocks

Room was large and very clean

Couple
Bo from Saint Louis, MO
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
had the penthouse suite during our stay. Absolutely amazing. All the shops are very nice as well as the restaurants and room service. Nice to be able to charge to the room from the shops.
checkout process is hectic. Waited in wrong line for 30 minutes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from West Covina, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
What I liked about this hotel was the staff as well as the overall location. I had a rental car and was able to easily get out of Waikiki. The restaurants on site were also pretty good.
The beach out in front of this hotel was rather small and the shore was rough. We simply walked further down the beach to get to a good spot. That was about the only thing I did not like about the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Outrigger Reef On The Beach
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Outrigger Reef On The Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.