Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort

Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort

Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2169 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fernando, CA
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amenities, including the all day trolley pass were useful. The location was perfect, near the shops/food and right outside the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Astoria, NY
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
No kiddie pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelly from Kagel Canyon, CA
June 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beachfront location was wonderful and the hotel is configured such that many/most of the rooms have balconies with ocean views. Staff was wonderful, welcoming and very helpful and accommodating.
My only possible complaint with this hotel is that they did not provide lounge chairs/umbrellas on the beach, as may be expected of a 5-star beachfront resort. There is an outside vendor set up on the beach who will rent guests these items for $50/day.
Jennifer from Portland, OR
May 31, 2016
10.0
In my opinion, this hotel had everything anyone could ask for, the activities they included were far above par. I love this plac
Nothing i did not like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kang from Warren, MI
May 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyunam from Suwon, Republic Of Korea
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
First at all, Thank to your employees who is in charge of valet parking and front desk. I don't have any inconvenience to parking a car. Also your front desk members tried to upgrade my bed size bigger even if view was hall.
I booked renewal ceremony. It was great experience to marry as Hawaiian way. some of problems need to changed. As My ceremony couples are 13, another problem is photo price. 10 pictures cd and 3 print are 150 dollars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
May 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The Ocean restaurant and the hotel staff was amazing,
The room was a little small.
¿¿ from Berkeley, CA
May 20, 2016
10.0
swimming pool
parking, resort charge
Couple
Charles from Van Nuys, CA
May 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nothing really .... it was the worst part of my vacation on Oahu.
Hotel needs freshening and so does their Shore Bird Restaurant. My ocean view room was really a partial ocean view room. Don't lie to me about the room location. Hate Waikiki area as it is too crowded and compacted. Stay on the North Shore instead!
Reviews of Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.