Hotels in Honolulu

Outrigger Reef On The Beach

Outrigger Reef On The Beach

Outrigger Reef On The Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2169 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Outrigger Reef On The Beach in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Outrigger Reef On The Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Outrigger Reef On The Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Outrigger Reef On The Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Apo, AP
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
My room and service was great.
Internet was way to slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seongnam, Republic Of Korea
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good hotel location Good room condition Good swimming pool inside hotel Good & Kind staffs
Not at all

When I visit again in Ohau, I stay here again. Room price is reasonable but hotel condition is much better than any same grade hotel.

Couple
Taeho from Gyeongsangbuk-Do, Republic Of Ko
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Wausau, WI
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Houston, TX
March 27, 2014
10.0
They accomadated our need for 2 beds and upgraded us to an ocean side view.
everything was awesome

we originally booked one night then added 4 nights and they kept us in the same awesome room.

Couple
Kimberley from Toronto, Canada
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
We had bid this on Priceline and were supposed to get their room with no view. We had just left a condo rental where we had an ocean view for 10 days so we were ok with that. We were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to the pool view with a balcony!
Couple
Aaron from Caves Beach, Australia
March 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was updated and very nice. Hotel location was great! Right on the beach.
the deck on room was very close to the building next door which had outside hallway and people in that hotel could see right into my room. Had to keep curtains closed at all times so room was very dark.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Guests are required to pay $35/day to valet a rental car. There is no self-park option. The walls were much thinner than other hotels in HI we stayed in. For what we got, it was overpriced.

This hotel has beach access to a small rocky beach. It is not on Waikiki. The staff, while friendly, does not work quickly to check you in. We could hear the guests in the hallway and in the rooms near us when we were in our room. For as much as we paid, we expected more. I've stayed in 2 and 3 star properties that were more efficient, clean, and comfortable. I found the bed uncomfortable, old, and springy. We were not able to keep the balcony door open, as there was no screen door. The bathroom felt small and crowded. The towels were thin and scratchy. This hotel was an overall disappointment. I would not stay here again. I would find something in Waikiki that has fewer stars and better guest reviews. ...read more

Couple
Jungme from Sunnam-Si, Republic Of Korea
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff kindness
Room cleanness

Parking lot space is small so Tour bus can't access and stay

Reviews of Outrigger Reef On The Beach
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Outrigger Reef On The Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg