Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort

Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort in Honolulu

Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort

Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2169 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sungil from Busan, Republic Of Korea
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location and roum condition was the best.
It was difficult to find enterance bacause there wasn't any big sign of the Hotel at the gate.

Everything was good, but English pronunciation of the staff at the robby was a little bit hard to understand for me. (English is not my mother tongue.)

Couple
Oh from Bucheon-Si, Republic Of Korea
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Houston, TX
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff is very nice. Great location, near shopping and restaurants.
Family Traveling with Teens
Zhi from Fredonia, NY
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel parking, they have own private parking lot, but still charge you $35/day, I believe reduce half of the parking price will satisfied for most of consumers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Songpa-Gu, Republic Of Korea
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yoonsoo from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
almost all staffs are very kind
the space of car drop off/in is little small

good room condition!!

Couple
Brian from Las Vegas, NV
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and the amazing staff.
I was not too fond of the mattress. It was very worn. The AC was also not strong. The wifi was the worst I ever had in a hotel. I had to spend hours on the phone with them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sunggeun from Ansan-Si, Republic Of Korea
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
room condition was good, staff were kind.
Swimming pool was small.

Satisfied with them.

Couple
Mark from Brookfield, WI
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location right on the beach. Close proximity to shopping, restaurants and attractions.
The balcony in our room was literally 20 feet from the hotel next to us. There was no point in the balcony as it overlooked guest rooms in the hotel next to us. VERY disappointing.
Reviews of Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg