Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort

Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort

Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2169 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 408 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Its location.
The ROOM. I was told that it is a standard room with no view. but I had a view into the rooms of folks in the next hotel and same for them. They have a straight view into my room. NO PRIVACY. For the price that was charged this is not acceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyomin from Namyangju-Si, Republic Of Korea
February 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
local situation
bathroom ware Empty out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stronghurst, IL
February 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Nice hotel, friendly courteous staff. My advice, rent a car and get away from Waikiki area and enjoy the real Hawaii.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marina from San Francisco, CA
January 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nalani from Ewa Beach, HI
January 3, 2017
Couple
3.0
I liked how close it was to most of the places in Waikiki
The room was very small and the view was not great for the amount of money spent. The room looked nothing like the pictures posted for that specific room selected. When I talked to the concierge, she told me that my husband gets what he pays for.!?!
Couple
Kyubo from Mapogu, Republic Of Korea
January 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
location, room condition
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Captain Cook, HI
December 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Had an oceanfront room on the 8th floor, great view, but would've liked a more easterly view of Diamond Head. Was treated to VIP level access for breakfast and happy hour. All in all very nice hotel and friendly staff.
no
Couple
Seong-Yong from Suwon, Republic Of Korea
November 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
check-in process
-
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
October 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
staff kindness
If there was korean staff, It would be better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
October 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, service, size of room, amenities.
Maid service would not care for room until at least 2pm. There was some sort of unknown, brown substance wedged between two sections of the toilet that caused the bathroom to have a foul odor in our room.
Reviews of Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.