Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel

Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel in Honolulu

Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel

Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2045 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Horace from Missouri City, TX
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was in a great location
The hotel was dated the pictures were not what the rooms looked like

They charged me $15 a day for use of common area pool,lobby internet access and called it hospitality fees that I did not use.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominique from Anchorage, AK
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was ok, the extras such as BBQ, bicycles, beach towels and chairs were nice.
Bathroom just a bit outdated. The location is about a block off the beach area which is a draw back

You can't beat the price per night, our rate was lower than the military hotel.

Couple
Junho from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was quite a big room and clean
There kitchen net but no cook top and microwave. And mattress was too soft

It is quite a far from waikiki beach but there is park at the front side so very calm outside. Dollor rant car shop is just across the street and ABCmart also.

Eric from Bellevue, NE
September 17, 2014
10.0
Everyone there was awesome. Thanks
Parking is a little expensive. More in town hotels are cheaper to park your car at
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staffs. Very friendly and helpful. Location is less than 10 minutes walk away from the heart of Wakiki. The beds are comfy and we had good sleep during our trip. Each room has mini-fridge, microwave, plates and kitchen utensils.
House keeping staffs could be trained better. If you leave plates and glasses in the kitchen, they don't wash them unless you ask them to do so.
Couple
Chunsung from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pt Mugu, CA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Hollywood, FL
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Enjoyed the free beach towels and chairs. The staff were mostly great (one grumpy front desk person)
The room had no carpet which is great for my allergies but bad for cleanliness (esp after a day at the beach). It would be nice if they cleaned the room twice daily since after the beach you may track sand and use up your towels after showering mid-day.

Great for the price. Hotel restaurant closes at 2pm-that's a drawback as well. Overall clean and well-kept hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the location, hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and roomy. For the price it was a good place to stay.
The hotel had valet parking only. The hotel charged $35.00 a day. I thought it was too much and it may deter me from staying there again. I also didn't like the gas station next to the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Eden Prairie, MN
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly staff. Very nice rooms and nice view with balcony. Small fridge in room and kitchen. Free WiFi. Large flat screen TV and PlayStation 3. Comfortable beds. They provide bikes to use at no charge. Nice pool:)
No microwave:(:( or way to heat up things.
Reviews of Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg