Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel

Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel in Honolulu

Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel

Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2045 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Erica from Lakewood, CO
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was GREAT. The staff is SO friendly and helpful - they go out of their way and were so wonderful. The location was great; the room was very nice and clean!
Couple
Louis from Calgary, Canada
November 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is great. Friendly staff. Very accommodating. Will go back again.
Location. Rooms and good staff
Solo Traveler
Terri from Ewa Beach, HI
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good size modern room. Loved the equipped kitchenette. Friendly & helpful personnel.
Did not like the $35 parking fee so i ended up parking a couple blocks away. Did not like being charged a hospitality fee for "free" stuff (i.e., water/coffee in the lobby, yoga classes, beach towels) that i didn't participate in.
Couple
Kathryn from Vancouver, WA
November 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
unexpected charges for items we did not use

Be aware that you will need earplugs for loud air conditioner and bring extra cash to cover mandatory hospitality fee and $35 per day parking fee.

Couple
Korene from Lompoc, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
great customer service, beautiful hotel. great for our last night of honeymoon!
no fan in bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
I had injured myself hiking in Kauai. The staff at Luana was very helpful -- upgraded us to room equipped for people with disabilities w/out charge; bell hops and front desk were all very nice in helping me.
Air conditioner is kind of noisy.
Group Traveler
Horace from Missouri City, TX
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was in a great location
The hotel was dated the pictures were not what the rooms looked like

They charged me $15 a day for use of common area pool,lobby internet access and called it hospitality fees that I did not use.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominique from Anchorage, AK
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was ok, the extras such as BBQ, bicycles, beach towels and chairs were nice.
Bathroom just a bit outdated. The location is about a block off the beach area which is a draw back

You can't beat the price per night, our rate was lower than the military hotel.

Couple
Junho from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was quite a big room and clean
There kitchen net but no cook top and microwave. And mattress was too soft

It is quite a far from waikiki beach but there is park at the front side so very calm outside. Dollor rant car shop is just across the street and ABCmart also.

Eric from Bellevue, NE
September 17, 2014
10.0
Everyone there was awesome. Thanks
Parking is a little expensive. More in town hotels are cheaper to park your car at
Reviews of Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg