Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites

Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites

Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2045 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maurice from Hilo, HI
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. We even received an upgrade to our room. Beautiful 1 bedroom suite with zen music and the sound of ocean playing in the bedroom. It made us relax after a busy evening with family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qiang from Surrey, Canada
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The honest of housekeeping. She found my hat I left in the room after I checked out and let me know
It is not 3.5 star for sure. It is only worth 3. The room is small and old. The lobby is small too. My room is facing to city and on 3rd floor, it was really noisy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paju, Republic Of Korea
January 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Room condition so good!!
Location
Couple
Shon from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Kindness of staff
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, Canada
January 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location is good.
Toilet wasn't clean. Hairdryer was broken. Traffic noise in the morning rush hour was very loud and started at 5:00am. Lots of noise from the room above as well. Valet parking expensive at 35 dollars. Room was dated, double bed small and not comfortable.
Couple
Liwei from Taipei, Taiwan
December 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room and service of the hotel is great. we enjoy a lot at the hotel.We visit Honolulu for marathon and it is close to start line and EXPO.
None
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Annandale, VA
December 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Walls were thin and you can hear everything going on outside or in your hallway.
Couple
Soonchan from Deajeon, Japan
December 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Wine party of Mon, Wed, and Fri is awesome. Location good.
Hospitality and parking is expensive.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, Republic Of Korea
October 7, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Olympia, WA
September 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
So nice to have real personality in your room decor. Staff was 110% at every interaction. Yes, this hotel isn't on the beach. However, a walk thru the beautiful Ft DeRussy park to the best beach on Waikiki
No restaurant currently on the property. Many restaurants within a block
Reviews of Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.