Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel

Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel in Honolulu

Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel

Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2045 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uiwangsi, Republic Of Korea
December 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The desk staff are very friendly and helpful. I liked having free access to movies (DVD's). Nice kitchen in room. On site laundry facilities. Really nice pool side lounging chairs. I really like the location. I will stay here again for sure.
The pool had a bit too much chlorine. It burned my eyes too much while swimming laps. I should have requested a king size bed (we had a queen bed),otherwise the room was good. Large room and nice balcony.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff is fast and courteous!
Noisy a/c!

This hotel somewhat met our expectations. I have seen this hotel advertised as both a 3 star and 3.5 star. In my opinion, this hotel is closer to a 3 star - For the price, hard to beat!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldendale, WA
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is close to shopping and dinning.
Parking is on the expensive side for the area.
Solo Traveler
Mary from New York, NY
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lovely staff. Clean room with plenty of space & private lanai. Kitchenette well supplied with necessary items.
Tiny bath. A bit of a walk to the beach.

Good value for longer stay with the kitchenette.

Group Traveler
Erica from Lakewood, CO
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was GREAT. The staff is SO friendly and helpful - they go out of their way and were so wonderful. The location was great; the room was very nice and clean!
Couple
Louis from Calgary, Canada
November 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is great. Friendly staff. Very accommodating. Will go back again.
Location. Rooms and good staff
Solo Traveler
Terri from Ewa Beach, HI
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good size modern room. Loved the equipped kitchenette. Friendly & helpful personnel.
Did not like the $35 parking fee so i ended up parking a couple blocks away. Did not like being charged a hospitality fee for "free" stuff (i.e., water/coffee in the lobby, yoga classes, beach towels) that i didn't participate in.
Couple
Kathryn from Vancouver, WA
November 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
unexpected charges for items we did not use

Be aware that you will need earplugs for loud air conditioner and bring extra cash to cover mandatory hospitality fee and $35 per day parking fee.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice location.
Parking charges were completely unreasonable! $175 for 5 nights of parking??? Seriously overpriced!
Reviews of Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luana Waikiki, An Aqua Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg