Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger

Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger in Lahaina

Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger

Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
660 Wainee Street
Lahaina, HI 96761

Hotel Guest Rating for Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger in Lahaina

# 21 of 70 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maria from Waterloo, Canada
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was lovely and quaint. Great location with walking distance to town. Nice relaxing pool.
Nothing
Couple
Tammy from Victorville, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Pool and shower
Yes! $17.50 parking. $75 cleaning fee and they don't clean your room your entire stay. $25 for extra towels. Furniture was stained. Unhelpful staff. Undesirable residents living at hotel.

Would never stay here again. Staff was unprofessional, rooms not that clean, shifty people living there....etc

Senior Travelers
Yiyi from San Jose, CA
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The hotel actually turned out to be a very nice surprise to us. It is spotless clean, spacious, newly remodeled and hence very modern, very quiet (except for the noise from AC), and adequately convenient.
The small cons of this place include: 1. $17.5 parking fee & $95 cleaning fee 2. not by a swimmable beach 3. staff are lukewarm friendly

Overall, the experience of the condo was very nice. I would go back if I go to maui again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
October 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
The amenities were really great for the area
Yes. Lots of things. Ridiculous cleaning fee. Charge you for towels or room cleaning. Expensive parking. Cockroaches and ants. Bipolar shower. Leaking shower faucet that soaks the floor. Construction people in and out. Dirty dishes from past people.

We didn't appreciate showing up for numerous hidden fees that cost us over $200 in charges

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
There was a beautiful pool and patio area. The room was clean and the air conditioning worked. The location was good. Even though we had noisy neighbors the walls were thick enough to block out the sound. The staff was friendly.
The room was a tiny bit small. They don't do any daily housekeeping and there is a cleaning fee when you check out. Although this probably help keeps costs down. I did not like paying daily for parking.

Overall this was a nice, clean hotel in a good location and I would stay here again. The price was right. We had a great honeymoon here, not super fancy but it met our needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
proximity to Front Street
mandatory $95 cleaning charge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soquel, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
great accomodations - rooms are great
the best pool in Lahaina was closed for all but our last day- this made the trip very poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel has a lot of character and I love the grounds.
The room was very dark and it was not upgraded with central air. We had to have the window air conditioner on the whole time to cool the room.

It was not disclosed ahead of time that they charge for cleaning and parking when you check out. We got a refund because of this.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ming Hsung from Cupertino, CA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Full kitchen, A/C, washer/dryer, newly remodeled, good location,
No wireless in room, only wired.
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
May 30, 2014
3.0
The location is good if you want to be right in Lahaina.
Living room furniture was a little uncomfortable. Front desk staff did not exude warmth. Also, there is a $95 cleaning fee which came as a surprise. No housekeeping services either. This is a condo complex.
Reviews of Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg