Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger

Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger

Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
660 Wainee Street
Lahaina, HI 96761

Hotel Guest Rating for Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger in Lahaina

See Most Popular hotels in Lahaina
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Plata, MD
November 26, 2015
7.0
Space and tge kitchen area was nice. The bed was comfortable.
No elevator and we were on the 2nd floor. Too much luggage and my foot was injured. It was a long way from the parking lot to my room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Irvine, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the location the hotel was beautiful the room was clean. Treated amazing at check in. Really felt like we were visiting family.
The concierge she was more interested in selling the tours instead of assisting in providing details or information what to do in the island if you were on your own and rented a vehicle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
room clean fee and parking fee was very high
Couple
Vincent from Roundup, MT
February 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
We liked that it was close to down town. Nice pool. We were in a couple other rooms with people we met and they were nice.
The hotel had lost our PRE paid reservation. They stuck us into a studio room that was very small and dirty. They would not give any of our money back and only thing we got in return was free parking. The parking is nothing but a scam at $20 a day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Palm Desert, CA
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was close to beach and shops.
Every night the hottub was hogged by the same big family who sat around drinking with their feet in, not really using it but stopping all others from doing so. We never got our chance for 8 nights. I complained but nothing was ever done. Very dissapointed
Couple
Jerrold from San Jose, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff accommodated us by the second night to a spacious 1-bedroom location. Much better. Full kitchen, washer/dryer. 2 A/C units. King bed very comfortable.
Tiny studio. Uncomfortable queen bed placed sideways against wall. Not enough lighting in the room: no extra lamps available. Washer/dryer gone from room. Poor A/C. Warped/scratched/grungy wood & doors. wicker items very dirty/dusty. No stove. No view.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Port Orchard, WA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It is a beautiful hotel an it is perfectly near Lahaina.
The hotel was not accommodating to infants and a lot of additional charges. Such as, parking and cleaning the hotel. I was not expecting to be paying so much in additional fees. Had I known this I would've gone elsewhere.
Couple
Maria from Waterloo, Canada
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was lovely and quaint. Great location with walking distance to town. Nice relaxing pool.
Nothing
Couple
Tammy from Victorville, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Pool and shower
Yes! $17.50 parking. $75 cleaning fee and they don't clean your room your entire stay. $25 for extra towels. Furniture was stained. Unhelpful staff. Undesirable residents living at hotel.

Would never stay here again. Staff was unprofessional, rooms not that clean, shifty people living there....etc

Senior Travelers
Yiyi from San Jose, CA
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The hotel actually turned out to be a very nice surprise to us. It is spotless clean, spacious, newly remodeled and hence very modern, very quiet (except for the noise from AC), and adequately convenient.
The small cons of this place include: 1. $17.5 parking fee & $95 cleaning fee 2. not by a swimmable beach 3. staff are lukewarm friendly

Overall, the experience of the condo was very nice. I would go back if I go to maui again.

Reviews of Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aina Nalu Lahaina By Outrigger
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.