Outer Banks Inn

Outer Banks Inn

Outer Banks Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1003 South Croatan Highway
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Hotel Guest Rating for Outer Banks Inn in Kill Devil Hills

# 2 of 12 hotels in Kill Devil Hills
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Outer Banks Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Outer Banks Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Outer Banks Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, VA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
location
room--three story walk-up--ac/heat did not workHotel is older poorly maintained--more like a youth hostel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aulander, NC
February 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
The friendly ness
the contanetal breakfast was not enough too choose from
Couple
Paula from Plymouth, NC
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room was nice and clean, there were extra pillows available which was nice
nothing
James from Rocky Mount, VA
September 29, 2014
9.0
Great location, friendly staff, nice place
Place met all my expectations.

Reasonable rates, friendly, good place to stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, GA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Winterville, NC
September 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and price.
Comforter needed cleaning and maybe room updated.

Nothing spectacular about this hotel. However the price was reasonable and was a good location. Room was clean but the comforter needed washing. Staff was friendly. If you are looking for a good place to stay at a good price, this is it. Nothing great but didn't expect it to be.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston-Salem, NC
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Tipp City, OH
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Probably the best motel I have ever stayed at in my life!! From an excellent staff, to a fine, clean, and quiet room. Everything I could possibly want they provided.
nothing!!

I mean even the towels were great-nice and plus quality material. The staff had an obvious sincere attitude who quickly responded to any of my question or needs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Four Oaks, NC
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly helpful staff
Very skimpy breakfast

Was ok and they did provide a shuttle to the beach

Couple
Usman from Midlothian, VA
September 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Every thing so. Bad nasty room staff rude bad bad bad bad smell
Reviews of Outer Banks Inn
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Outer Banks Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg