Clarion Inn & Suites Orlando

Clarion Inn & Suites Orlando

Clarion Inn & Suites Orlando Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
5827 Caravan Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chyra from Orange Park, FL
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
No microwave
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The decor was very nice.
You have to pay to use the safe and they don't have microwaves in the rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The bar tender doubled charged me and I had a coupon given to me by the hotel and made me pay more than I was suppose to. Need better bar tenders and they need to not try cheap people.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Middleburg, FL
November 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very nice people
Group Traveler
April from Brandon, FL
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Newly renovated. The decor was very sheek.
They are still remodeling....

So close to Universal. Beautiful updated lobby. Rooms are updated and very nicely decorated. The beds were a little more hard than I prefer.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thaylen from Hialeah, FL
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Clean. Comfortable. Friendly staff. Beautiful. And best of all SUPER AFFORDABLE.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, Canada
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was such a hidden gem! The rooms are so clean and beautifully decorated. The beds were so soft and comfortable. I swear I wanted to steal their pillows! So close to Universal Studios, outlet malls to shop, and restaurants to eat. 10/10
There was absolutely nothing I didn't like! The outside is quite average, but the rooms are so nice! Such a find!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I stayed there to get a good price. I didn't have high expectations. The bed was clean and the shower massage was great.
The hotel was being remodeled and I had to squeeze my car past construction dumpsters and storage containers. I was directed to the back lot which seemed dark and deserted. Once parked, I got lost trying to get past blocked corridors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Henderson, NV
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel employee the night hotel clerk, was amazing. Very friendly, informative spent a lot of time explaining things in detail for us. Because of hotel employee we will surely return and book our reservations with this hotel.
Couple
Tariq from Lexington, MA
February 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and it had laundry
Weird people staying in the hotel. When we stayed there was an actual fight of words and could not sleep the whole night

Excellently placed. There was a disgusting smell about the place but it was ok in the room. Perfect place to stay for cheap if you are going to universal. 5$ taxis and a lot of places to eat closely.

Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Orlando
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.