Orlando-Days Inn At Maingate Of Universal

Orlando-Days Inn At Maingate Of Universal in Orlando

Orlando-Days Inn At Maingate Of Universal

Orlando-Days Inn At Maingate Of Universal Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
5827 Caravan Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando-Days Inn At Maingate Of Universal in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando-Days Inn At Maingate Of Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando-Days Inn At Maingate Of Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando-Days Inn At Maingate Of Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from West Palm Beach, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location to the park
Was dirty, very outdated, dark, sink was broken, cob webs on the ceiling. I was afraid to walk outside my room on my own. Looked liked it was in the projects!
Couple
Jessica from Milwaukee, WI
November 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location. Walking distance from universal studios.
The room itself was outdated and not the cleanest.
Group Traveler
Merry from St Louis, MO
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location and price
The room was way in the back up on the second floor. I prefer closer to the lobby and parking. Also over half of the motel was under construction. There was no way to get to the lobby or pool because we were blocked. They charge for a cup of coffee!

Good for 1 night but I would not recommend it unless you are on a strict budget. Very basic.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location
The overall construction going on at the hotel. They should close the entire place down until it is remodeled.

Make sure they don't charge your credit card again if it s a prepaid room. They did it to us. After I called they credited it back but only because I caught it.

Solo Traveler
Nakeisha from Orlando, FL
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Xiuchen from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 19, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jimena from Corona, Queens, NY
September 2, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Terrence from Delray Beach, FL
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Philip from Houston, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Leaving..
Roaches, Roaches, Roaches.... The rooms need renovation as well.

Wifi in lobby only.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
There is a freedom in having privacy, and even more in choices. This inn provided both while keeping the entire stay hospitable.
Reviews of Orlando-Days Inn At Maingate Of Universal
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando-Days Inn At Maingate Of Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg