Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort

Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort

Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9560 Via Encinas
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanne from Oakland, CA
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall resort was perfect!
There was nothing to complain about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marisol from Cedar Park, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had everything we wanted. Rooms with lots of space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pepperell, MA
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked most everything about my stay. The room was nice and clean and had everything I needed.
I was disappointed in the fireworks display that u offered in the brochure. The night I went down to watch them I could barley see only a few sprinkles of them and on the brochure u had a big glamourous colorful display. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.
Couple
Dave from Iowa City, IA
March 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Proximity to DisneyWorld. Nice, relaxing place to go and enjoy time away from work, etc.
View was of a parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Portland, MI
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
The pool wasn't as nice as I had expected.

The accommodation was fine for the price. A nice value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clarence from Tualatin, OR
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool and activities for children are great...
The bed sheets on the King bed did not fit correctly. They were too small...there was no bedding for sleeper sofa.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantana, TX
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This place is conveniently located to Disney World. It had a washer and dryer in the room. It was basically like a two bed room apartment.
I didn't like that our AC unit was out when we got there. There was also two big gross visitors (roaches) on the bed when we got there. Also after you check in they send you over to another desk for parking passes which is to sale you on timeshares.

Other than what was discussed above the place wasn't a bad place. I would have liked to have been moved to another room with AC. But wasn't given the option.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsville, NY
January 20, 2014
10.0
Helpful and polite staff, very clean accomodations, great amenities.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
December 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location,Location,Location right at disney. Great pools all around the grounds. Two lazy rivers to use. Just the best place to stay.
Yes the parking is very hard to find if you get back after 8pm. There is a parking garage to use, but not what we would want to use after a long day out.

Already said great location, wonderful pools and lazy rivers. Very clean, just can't be beat.

Reviews of Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.