Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort

Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort in Orlando

Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort

Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9560 Via Encinas
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Portland, MI
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
The pool wasn't as nice as I had expected.

The accommodation was fine for the price. A nice value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clarence from Tualatin, OR
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool and activities for children are great...
The bed sheets on the King bed did not fit correctly. They were too small...there was no bedding for sleeper sofa.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantana, TX
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This place is conveniently located to Disney World. It had a washer and dryer in the room. It was basically like a two bed room apartment.
I didn't like that our AC unit was out when we got there. There was also two big gross visitors (roaches) on the bed when we got there. Also after you check in they send you over to another desk for parking passes which is to sale you on timeshares.

Other than what was discussed above the place wasn't a bad place. I would have liked to have been moved to another room with AC. But wasn't given the option.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsville, NY
January 20, 2014
10.0
Helpful and polite staff, very clean accomodations, great amenities.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
December 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location,Location,Location right at disney. Great pools all around the grounds. Two lazy rivers to use. Just the best place to stay.
Yes the parking is very hard to find if you get back after 8pm. There is a parking garage to use, but not what we would want to use after a long day out.

Already said great location, wonderful pools and lazy rivers. Very clean, just can't be beat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pools were amazing and it was great to have laundry access in the room.
Not enough parking. Parking in the garage was a pain. Keys stopped working. Family we were with had someone from "maintenance" come into their room and steal an iPad. Timeshare they were trying to sell you was a joke.

We have stayed at this place before but not with so many problems. Keys stopped working for no reason. The parking was atrocious. When we had to park in the garage we were given a hard time about our key not working. The family we were staying with had their iPad stolen out of their room. There was a "maintenance" man walking around on their floor and their key mysteriously stopped working after that. One key maybe understandable but all 4 keys? The staff didn't seem concerned when this was reported. Something positive about the hotel was the pools. The kids had an amazing time using the pools. The room was clean. ...read more

Couple
Ruth from Verona, NJ
November 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Lots of things to do. Many staff-planned activities for young and old alike. Ample pools and hot tubs. Rooms are spacious, clean and fully equipped.
Check out time a little earlier than most. 10:00am. Would have liked it a little later.

Would highly recommend this to everyone. Great location, friendly and very helpful staff. Good restaurant selections and relaxing atmosphere. Transportation to Disney and other locations available in complex. Everything very convenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Everything was included.
Room was not as clean as should be and when we checked in a member of the staff was very short with is when we politely said we were not interested in attending a time share meeting. Very unprofessional. Everyone else was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Kernersville, NC
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the location to Disney. You still feel like your apart of the Disney complex - yet you have room for your family to really rest vs. just being in a hotel room.
No- we loved this hotel. The service at the pool bar was great, the pools were nice, rooms excellent and the beds were SO comfortable.

We give this hotel a 10! We had family staying at a Disney Deluxe hotel and they regreted it by not having the space and kitchen we had. They paid 50 more a night just to have the name "Disney" while we paid less and got SO much more.

Reviews of Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg