Orlando Airport Marriott

Orlando Airport Marriott in Orlando

Orlando Airport Marriott

Orlando Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7499 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Airport Marriott in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Russell from Opa Locka, FL
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
From the minute we walked in, the staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room and facilities were exceptionally clean and inviting. There was no noise from the airport nearby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, IN
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great place .. Employees were all very friendly!!! Pool was awesome.
I already knew before going, so no big deal-- they do charge for parking. You heard about this everytime someone was at front desk. People they list this on their site, it is not a secret.
Couple
Kelly from Louisville, KY
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Madolyn from Colorado Springs, CO
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean, spacious and the staff were very accommodating. We got in late and the front desk gave us a complimentary upgrade. The hotel store was closed and the concierge gave us a couple water bottles to get us through the night. Lovely experience!
Pretty standard for a Marriott but paying extra for parking and internet never makes me happy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Coconut Creek, FL
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice large pool with a portion indoors and a hot tub. Had gym.
Had to pay $14 a day for parking. and only had free connect to internet in lobby.

Very close to the airport. Good set up for conventions.

Couple
Earline from Tallahassee, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The enviroment, the open feeling of he hotel. The surrounding beauty. The landscaping.
paid parking. $14.00 per night. No free wifi. No free breakfast.

Even though the suggested parking of $14.00 per night. I was totally caught off guard with that. We got great deal on the room, we didn't want them to make up for by asking for parking money. But the clerk waived it for us. I appreaciated that customer service. We loved the view from the 6th floor. Even though the hotel is apparently dated. It was clean, and in a great location. We really enjoyed being there. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jane from Gulf Shores, AL
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acoma, NM
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Menu and food in restaurant was limited. Service in restaurant did not match the service of the hotel. Would not recommend this ammenity.
Business Traveler
Shane from Fountain Run, KY
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to the airport and plenty of places to eat
They did not have free wifi!!!!
Reviews of Orlando Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg