Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7499 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 614 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Mississauga, Canada
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was 7 mins to airport parking so I could pick up the next group arriving. Your room key opened the secure parking gate so you could go in and out as you like. I loved then indoor to outdoor pool ..swin right out...nice. Grounds were well groomed
In this day and age why why why do you charge for internet access?? It was 14.95 for basic and 19.95 for enhanced. They at least allow you 6 devices on the same access ...but come on....still charging for internet in 2015 ?
Group Traveler
Naomi from Zimmerman, MN
February 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool area was fabulous. Very peaceful with lots of chaise lounge seating options. Wonderful, peaceful place to relax in the sun.
The hotel was wonderful all around...only thing worth mentioning was that our floor (5) was high traffic into the late hours. I know there were numerous flights cancelled so likely ppl coming in late after flight issues. Not a big deal.

Pleasant staff, especially a server in the breakfast area. Hotel is walking distance (.5 miles)to restaurants. Hotel shuttle very nice perk.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
January 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rebekah from Grand Rapids, MI
January 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and shuttle
Restaurant and parking much too pricey
Group Traveler
Rebekah from Grand Rapids, MI
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and shuttle to airport
Restaurant and deli too pricey for our family. We would have appreciated other less expensive on sight options.
Group Traveler
Siomara from Miami, FL
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
I am very disapointed as my niece forgot her "Michael Kors" boots under one of the beds and the cleaning people never reported having found them. We called the same day we left after a few hours and no one had no idea about the boots. The boots were new!
I am very disapointed as my niece forgot her "Michael Kors" boots under one of the beds and the cleaning people never reported having found them. We called the same day we left after a few hours and no one had no idea about the boots. The boots were new!
Group Traveler
Rebekah from Grand Rapids, MI
January 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Shuttle to airport
Prices for restaurant were too high for a family
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
January 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandon, OR
December 26, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Quiet and the proximity to Local events. Helpful staff
No

Very helpful to an old guy in a wheelchair. Van crew a real asset to your organization

Reviews of Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.