Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7499 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 791 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Tunnel Hill, GA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
price, very quiet
inadequate parking, no breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
staff is so kind
paying too much extra like wifi and parking fee
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
small room
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Redwood City, CA
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the pool,lake, and the recreational activities are great.
parking fee
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Trenton, MO
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Lots to do at the hotel. Very well put together. Lots of nice touches
Eat anywhere other than the hotel. I get it, hotels have inflated food prices. These were incredible!!! Paid $100 for a family of four to eat a "buffet" that I could have gotten better food at a Super 8. Several good restaurants nearby though
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Antioch, IL
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
ARE YOU KIDDING ME? THIS PLACE HAD FISHING POLES! HOW COOL IS THAT TO WAKE UP AND GO FISHING! sO COOL, SO UNIQUE. AND A GREAT POOL AND WORKOUT AREA TOO! WHAT A GREAT PLACE! sERVICE WAS AWESOME!
THE SHUTTLE TOOK 40 MINUTES BUT THE PLACE IS 5 MINUTES AWAY. THE BELLMEN WERE GREAT BUT THE SHUTTLE WORKERS WERE LAZY!
Family Traveling with Teens
Bhavna from Franklin, IN
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean rooms, great beds, excellent staff, great place to start or finish your Orlando vacation. Will stay again.
The indoor pool area is in need of a serious cleaning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Grover Beach, CA
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Once we entered the hotel, we were pleasantly surprised. Nice restaurant and bar. Great staff. The outside rocked. Big pool, inside/outside. Two jacuzzis. Workout room. Fun for a family. All kinds of games :) Room could have been cleaner. But we liked it!
The only thing was that the room could have been cleaner. That was it. And I'm sure if we had called, someone would have taken care of it. Overall everything was great. We would return absolutely.
Reviews of Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.