Orlando Airport Marriott

Orlando Airport Marriott in Orlando

Orlando Airport Marriott

Orlando Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7499 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Airport Marriott in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 551 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Rochester, NY
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent price for the level of the hotel; Comfortable rooms. Pineapple infused water in the lobby was a classy touch!
The room was a LONG walk from the elevator. Had I known this, may have asked for one closer. They need elevators at both ends of the hotel. They also had a phone service outage all night. It was unexpected for them too!

Desk staff and Valet were helpful. They forgot to remove my parking charge that they said they would, but cleaned it up promptly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bradley from Cato, WI
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

Great hotel. Disappointed they charged $15 for parking. This was an unexpected expense. It doesn't seem fair that all expenses are not disclosed prior to making agreement.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Quincy, IL
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location near the airport.
Nothing was undesirable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Canton, MI
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sergeant Bluff, IA
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean and up-to-date. Close to airport and places to eat.
Parking could be problem if arriving late; may need to drive around looking for space in lots.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Marshall, MO
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The beds were lumpy because the mattresses need to be replaced. I didn't like paying almost $15 a day for parking because the parking was horrible and not enough parking spaces. We always had to ask for towels and washcloths.

The staff were very professional and helpful. However I stayed at the Radisson the night before we checked in and it was a lot better.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Putnam, CT
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice hotel, great location!
I checked in on Sunday and did not have maid service for first 3 days. ;-( I put trash, towels and glasses outside my door and took towels, coffee, etc from the service carts on Wednesday. Our room was cleaned every day after that!

I loved this hotel.....except for a few of things. 1) No Free wifi in the rooms, only public places. In-room Internet is very pricey! 2) No microwave or fridge in the room. 3) I checked in on Sunday and did not have maid service for first 3 days. ;-( I put trash, towels and glasses outside my door and took towels, coffee, etc from the service carts on Wednesday. I had service every day after that! Good thing I have learned "don't sweat the small stuff!" :-) ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Moultrie, GA
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The price
No

The hotel was very close to the airport and very nice. The public spaces were attractive and the rooms were spacious and clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Clara from Memphis, TN
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The outside view, service great, catered to my needs.
charging to park, but staff was great about taking care of the unexpected charge.

The hotel overall was definitely four stars, nice location within 20 minutes of downtown. Great travelling without using the expressway. Great staff. Surrounded by great diners. Pool and hot tub inside and out. Deck and outside bar. Also great vegetable garden. Nice outside trail and lake.

Reviews of Orlando Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg