Orlando Airport Marriott

Orlando Airport Marriott in Orlando

Orlando Airport Marriott

Orlando Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7499 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Airport Marriott in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 552 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Elgin, IL
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Psl, FL
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close proximity to airport.
Policy was misleading pertaining to free parking and shuttle to airport. When I checked in, they wanted to charge me $14. Per day to leave my car.

Hotel should clearly state that there is a charge to leave your car at the hotel parking lot.

Solo Traveler
Vanessa from Ward Cove, AK
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport. Clean
Pool could have been cleaner. Lots of tree debris in the water and on the bottom of the pool.

Kind staff

Solo Traveler
Terrance from College Park, MD
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the airport
$14 a day for self park and $16 for valet and no where close that you could park and not pay. I see no reason to charge for parking at this location.

Everything was very good except for the parking charges, its a rip off

Solo Traveler
Scott from Manchester, NH
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
No wi fi in rooms without charge Had to pay for parking..

Was good... staff was great

Solo Traveler
Kelly from Gloversville, NY
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything except wifi only in lobby
wifi only in lobby
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge City, IN
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Comfortable beds
No in room refrigerators. It would have been nice to also have a microwave to store and reheat my leftovers.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Barre, VT
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
comfortable bed good swordfish in restaurant
Although I reserved a king size bed, I was told upon registration that none were available and was given a double bed instead. Also, I understood that internet was free but nevertheless was charged for it.

I enjoy in room pay per view adult movies and do not appreciate Marriott Mormon censorship.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Jacksonville, FL
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
the best thing about this hotel was location however there are plenty of hotels around this one
Only hotel in the area that required you to pay for parking.

Overpriced for what you get. It is a nice hotel but you can get a lot more for less at hotels in the area. The street is nothing but hotels and this is the only one that requires you to pay for parking. There some amenities that you can not get at the other hotels but most people do not use those amenities. ( Fed Ex, Car rental, Etc.)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
January 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is the only thing I really liked about this hotel.
- Parking is difficult. - Room walls are paper thin, and can hear everything in adjacent rooms.
Reviews of Orlando Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg