Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7499 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 792 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Burton, MI
January 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vadim from Gainesville, FL
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very confortable on a great location.
The rooms and hallways need some renovation.
Solo Traveler
Omar from South Lyon, MI
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and great rooms
The parking at $16 is total rip off, considering it is just a self park lot, it is hard for a guest to come stay for an hour or two and have to also pay the parking fee very annoying.
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Lehigh Acres, FL
November 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and the location was central to gas stations, restauarants, the highway and shops.
The staff did not inform me that self parking costs. I was given my keycard and told that it would get me in and out of the lot, nothing being said about charges. The day I checked out, I was told that a charge of, I believe $18, would be added to my card
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
September 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service is terrific at this hotel. All staff ask how my stay is going, if my room is up to my expectations, etc. They also remember my name too. The shower was exceptional too. Most hotels I've stayed at in Florida have low pressure water.
No
Solo Traveler
Norman from Orlando, FL
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service
Beds really small
Solo Traveler
Brigid from New Smyrna Beach, FL
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
It's a nice hotel, the rooms are decent, the lobby is pretty nice. Location is really close to the airport without it being disturbing.
They charge for literally everything. Wifi is $10, Parking is $20 and there weren't any open spots so you have to search forever, etc.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the view from my room which overlooked the lake and the pool area. The pool area was very nice and felt like a resort.
I did not like the fact the free internet is not included. I think the rooms are pretty expensive and that should not be something extra that guests pay for. Also, no microwave in the room and the parking for overnight guests is pretty expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, MA
April 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The grounds were beautiful and the pool was very nice. The lobby and first floor restaurant areas very pleasant. Mattress and pillows were very comfortable.
My room,371, was very dated. More on a level of a 3 star. Furniture was from the 1970's. Bathroom very small. No refrigerator or room safe. The health club locker room needed to be updated. Parking fee of $17.00.
Reviews of Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
(1 - 10 of 20 solo traveler reviews)
See all 197 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.