Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7499 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 613 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rajesh from Houston, TX
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful view from room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MN
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
A couple different options for eating at the hotel. I also liked that there was a shuttle service every 15 minutes in the mornings.
I didn't like the fact that the WiFi was almost $15! Also the food in the little general store was overpriced.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, CT
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
convenience to airportshuttle with super nice driver at 5 am!Hotel Employee at the bar was awesome, he served us dinner and knew the menu like a culinary expert. The artisan food menu is impressive for an "airport hotel" or any hotel for that matter.
We were promised a mini fridge for medication and didn't receive it.Had to use an ice bucket all night instead!Also we did NOT get a wakeup call as requested for very early flight. Tank goodness we woke on our own.This is a bad breach of guest confidence
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne Beach, FL
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked how close the hotel was to the Orlando Airport. The shuttle departed to the airport on a convenient schedule. The room was clean and the bed/pillows were comfortalbe
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient shuttle to and from Airport
Food choice for single person for dinner limited within hotel, could walk about 1/2 mile to several options but raining.
Business Traveler
James from East Boston, MA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff
Paying for parking, a paying guest,you charge for parking overnight,i will not come back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice large pool with a portion indoors and a hot tub. Had gym.
Had to pay $14 a day for parking. and only had free connect to internet in lobby.

Very close to the airport. Good set up for conventions.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acoma, NM
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Menu and food in restaurant was limited. Service in restaurant did not match the service of the hotel. Would not recommend this ammenity.
Business Traveler
Shane from Fountain Run, KY
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to the airport and plenty of places to eat
They did not have free wifi!!!!
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Riverview, FL
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly, from the person who checked us in to the staff who helped us get a late night snack. They were awesome and we would definitely stay there again.
Our room could have been a tad cleaner but overall it was not too bad.
Reviews of Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
(1 - 10 of 34 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.