Orlando Airport Marriott

Orlando Airport Marriott in Orlando

Orlando Airport Marriott

Orlando Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7499 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Airport Marriott in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice large pool with a portion indoors and a hot tub. Had gym.
Had to pay $14 a day for parking. and only had free connect to internet in lobby.

Very close to the airport. Good set up for conventions.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acoma, NM
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Menu and food in restaurant was limited. Service in restaurant did not match the service of the hotel. Would not recommend this ammenity.
Business Traveler
Shane from Fountain Run, KY
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to the airport and plenty of places to eat
They did not have free wifi!!!!
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Riverview, FL
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly, from the person who checked us in to the staff who helped us get a late night snack. They were awesome and we would definitely stay there again.
Our room could have been a tad cleaner but overall it was not too bad.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, GA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice and clean with good location.
On floor with a lot of activity on my floor limiting sleep with no help from hotel. Also a 14.00 charge for car parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, MD
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Close to airport
You have to pay for parking here and all other hotels in the area park for free, adding to the cost of your stay.

Elevators were not working in the am so had to carry all bags down 7 flights of stairs. No assistance was offered even after calling guest services.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewistown, MT
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location was great relative to the airport
the description did not clearly state that there was a charge for parking, thus causing the final price to be 20% higher
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
I liked the location proximity to where I needed to be near.
This hotel nickel and dimed me to death. Had I known I would have so many expendables that are usually worked into the process of the room, I would have just outright bought a stay at the Hilton.

The whole experience was bad. I got there and realized I had to pay $14 a day to park. The parking lot was huge, so after I drug my bags 100 yards, I finally checked in. When I was walking up to my hotel room, I saw the vending area and the floor was disgusting. I got to my room and it was tiny. I could barely move around in the bathroom and I have been to nicer rooms in a 2 star hotel. I realized there was no microwave or refrigerator. I prepack my meals because I am on a strict diet. I requested a refrigerator and one was brought up and set up. The 5 inch X 3 inch freezer door was missing, so all my foods in the refrigerator froze. I went to get on the internet and realized I had to pay $13 a day for internet. After all that, I went to the pool area to try and have a drink and relax (on a Friday evening). The pool dining area was closed. I got back up to my hotel room, which takes forever to walk to, and went to order off the in-room dining menu to find that I didn't have one in the room. I went downstairs to request one and was told it should be in my room. After I told them I had come down because obviously I couldn't find it, they sent someone to my room 5 minutes later with a new one. The food was satisfying. The pillows gave me a migraine because there was no support. I found a hair on my comforter that was certainly not mine. It was my first stay at a Marriot, and hopefully the last! ...read more

Business Traveler
John from Fremont, CA
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
close to airport and main highways
charges for parking and internet

great for the business traveler

Reviews of Orlando Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 31 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg