Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7499 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 792 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jarrettsville, MD
January 24, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff at the desk.
I filled out an online survey from Marriott also as they emailed me too. My local sales rep came to pick me up in the morning, and was there slightly more than 15 minutes. The parking lot charges $16 if you stay more than 15 minutes. Not cool.
Business Traveler
Angela from Wesley Chapel, FL
January 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Cork
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff were excellent. convenient for the airport but not 4 star.
Everything basic which you expect costs extra such as Internet in room-that will be an extra $10, parking-that will be an extra $15 and so on. Disgraceful in a warm climate there is no fridge in the rooms either. You literally get a bed and nothing else.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Ponte Vedra, FL
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nathaniel from Bakersfield, CA
August 27, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Valet service was horrible. We called down for our vehicle ,when we arrived to claim our vehicle, we literally heard the attendant making jokes about his personal life. We waited an additional 15 minutes before we returned to the front desk for assistanc
Business Traveler
Brian from Casa Grande, AZ
August 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
free airport shuttle
no free business center
Business Traveler
Claudia from Sun City Center, FL
May 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Every restaurant is in very close proximity of this hotel.
$16 parking that was always full and no place to park. It would take 15minutes to wait for/ drive around to find an open space.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jack from Valdosta, GA
March 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Very close to the airport.
There were too many hidden charges. Internet cost $10, and parking was also too expensive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
March 28, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
(1 - 10 of 28 business traveler reviews)
See all 196 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.