Hotels in Orlando

Orlando Airport Marriott

Orlando Airport Marriott

Orlando Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7499 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Airport Marriott in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 487 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Proximity to airport & friendliness of staff.

I thought it offered better value for the price we paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bahaa from Safety Harbor, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the kids pool was not clean small bathroom very little towels bad crib unprofessional service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Fall River, Canada
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from West Linn, OR
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was spacious, bed was very comfortable, and staff was attentive and welcoming. The hotel is very close to the airport, but very quiet. Nice area to walk to restaurants and get some exercise. Breakfast was awesome. Great pool.
The coffee maker in our room was cracked so all the water leaked out and made a mess first thing in the morning. However, they replaced it quickly with a brand new one.
Solo Traveler
Vanessa from Ward Cove, AK
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport. Clean
Pool could have been cleaner. Lots of tree debris in the water and on the bottom of the pool.

Kind staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, IL
March 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location to airport, comfy bed and mattress
Charged $14 a night for self parking in an open lot. Then when we got to our room they wanted $10 a night to access the internet. Felt this was price gouging. Would never stay here again.
Couple
Jennifer from Ottawa, Canada
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very close to the airport, great restaurants close, the hotel shuttle ran at the perfect times, they treated us very well even though we booked through priceline as sometimes some hotels don't treat people well when they booked through third party sites.
I didn't like leaving as it signified the end of my vacation!
Couple
Junius from Tukwila, WA
March 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Close to airport
Rooms were tiny and seemed ancient. Definitely time for a remodel, the best part of hotel is the magnificent lobby.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
I liked the location proximity to where I needed to be near.
This hotel nickel and dimed me to death. Had I known I would have so many expendables that are usually worked into the process of the room, I would have just outright bought a stay at the Hilton.

The whole experience was bad. I got there and realized I had to pay $14 a day to park. The parking lot was huge, so after I drug my bags 100 yards, I finally checked in. When I was walking up to my hotel room, I saw the vending area and the floor was disgusting. I got to my room and it was tiny. I could barely move around in the bathroom and I have been to nicer rooms in a 2 star hotel. I realized there was no microwave or refrigerator. I prepack my meals because I am on a strict diet. I requested a refrigerator and one was brought up and set up. The 5 inch X 3 inch freezer door was missing, so all my foods in the refrigerator froze. I went to get on the internet and realized I had to pay $13 a day for internet. After all that, I went to the pool area to try and have a drink and relax (on a Friday evening). The pool dining area was closed. I got back up to my hotel room, which takes forever to walk to, and went to order off the in-room dining menu to find that I didn't have one in the room. I went downstairs to request one and was told it should be in my room. After I told them I had come down because obviously I couldn't find it, they sent someone to my room 5 minutes later with a new one. The food was satisfying. The pillows gave me a migraine because there was no support. I found a hair on my comforter that was certainly not mine. It was my first stay at a Marriot, and hopefully the last! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Anderson, SC
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I like the location. I'm very familiar with this area.
The advertised price did not include much. Parking was difficult and too expensive. Breakfast was too expensive for the quality delivered. Internet was not provided. This is a minimum expectation for me.

Desk clerk was not pleasant. (---) The tube did not drain properly. The toilet was dirty particularly around the toilet seat attachment. No in room refrig. No Ice maker on site.

Reviews of Orlando Airport Marriott
(11 - 20 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg