Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7499 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 791 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
January 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jarrettsville, MD
January 24, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff at the desk.
I filled out an online survey from Marriott also as they emailed me too. My local sales rep came to pick me up in the morning, and was there slightly more than 15 minutes. The parking lot charges $16 if you stay more than 15 minutes. Not cool.
John from Juneau, AK
January 16, 2017
7.0
The location is great. Short shuttle ride to the Airport to catch your plane. Good bar and restaurant food was excellent at a good price. The staff was prompt on the shuttle and helped me find a fuel station, Wawa, to fill up my rental upon return.
While it has been updated, the air handling system and the water pressure on the 9th floor seemed to be struggling. One blower in the hall way kept a strong breeze continually down the hall. The shower was pretty weak, but adequate. The room was quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
January 9, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and service was excellent
Couple
Christine from Peabody, MA
January 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
We stayed twice in an 8 day period - once when we arrived and once when we were leaving. The first room (571), although a hike from the elevator had been updated and had a beautiful, modern shower. Close proximity to the airport.
The 2nd room (726) was a letdown after our first stay earlier in the week. Still, the view was great and it was somewhat updated. The pool was being worked on so we couldn't use it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
January 5, 2017
Couple
2.0
It is close to the airport and easy to get to.
Itchy sheets and uncomfortable pillows, there was no king size available (only two fulls), and we were next to kids who ran around screaming past 3 am. The quality of the furnishings and accommodations was cheap. No free parking or breakfast.
Solo Traveler
James from Burton, MI
January 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Angela from Wesley Chapel, FL
January 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vadim from Gainesville, FL
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very confortable on a great location.
The rooms and hallways need some renovation.
Reviews of Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.