Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7499 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 600 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Mississauga, Canada
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was 7 mins to airport parking so I could pick up the next group arriving. Your room key opened the secure parking gate so you could go in and out as you like. I loved then indoor to outdoor pool ..swin right out...nice. Grounds were well groomed
In this day and age why why why do you charge for internet access?? It was 14.95 for basic and 19.95 for enhanced. They at least allow you 6 devices on the same access ...but come on....still charging for internet in 2015 ?
Couple
Paul from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is ideally located near the airport. Check in was quick, and the parking was convenient.
This hotel is beginning to show its age and could use a refurbish.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MN
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
A couple different options for eating at the hotel. I also liked that there was a shuttle service every 15 minutes in the mornings.
I didn't like the fact that the WiFi was almost $15! Also the food in the little general store was overpriced.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, CT
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
convenience to airportshuttle with super nice driver at 5 am!Hotel Employee at the bar was awesome, he served us dinner and knew the menu like a culinary expert. The artisan food menu is impressive for an "airport hotel" or any hotel for that matter.
We were promised a mini fridge for medication and didn't receive it.Had to use an ice bucket all night instead!Also we did NOT get a wakeup call as requested for very early flight. Tank goodness we woke on our own.This is a bad breach of guest confidence
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and polite staff
room was across from elevator
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne Beach, FL
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked how close the hotel was to the Orlando Airport. The shuttle departed to the airport on a convenient schedule. The room was clean and the bed/pillows were comfortalbe
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient shuttle to and from Airport
Food choice for single person for dinner limited within hotel, could walk about 1/2 mile to several options but raining.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gwen from Cincinnati, OH
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice lobby coming in. Staff were very friendly. The hotel was close to the airport and had a shuttle that would take you to your plane. There was only a $2 difference between self park and valet so we did valet.
The rooms were a little small for the price but it's a Mariott. The parking should be free instead of paid for self parking.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Indian Land, SC
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Astoria, NY
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the location, the staff, the decor
The room smelled like sewer, yes sewer. It was a holiday weekend and the hotel looked very packed. I should have said something but I didn't. The smell was coming from the bathroom vent. Very disappointed.
Reviews of Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg