Origin Beach Resort by Emerald View Resorts

Origin Beach Resort by Emerald View Resorts

Origin Beach Resort by Emerald View Resorts Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
15100 Front Beach Rd
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Hotel Guest Rating for Origin Beach Resort by Emerald View Resorts in Panama City Beach

# 20 of 100 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Origin Beach Resort by Emerald View Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Origin Beach Resort by Emerald View Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Origin Beach Resort by Emerald View Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sasha from Columbus, GU
May 10, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The shower head was terrible and the staff fixed it promptly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing really
Room was not real clean, cigarette butts on balcony, pool and hot tub was dirty and stained and the parking decks look like they have not been swept or cleaned in a long time. lighting in the room was terrible, especially in bedroom and in the shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tomas from Calhoun, GA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Godley, TX
May 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Front desk was amazing to all our questions and concerns. What could be fixed was immediately done and in a professional manner.
Cleaning was not a high priority in the rooms, carpets were stained, bedding was stained, couch was stained and dirty walls. Property looked great but the individual condos were sub par.
Searra from Beech Grove, IN
January 5, 2016
6.0
Was so close to beach and the view made it cool even when it was rainy u could see the beach
The price changed 3 times while I was there and then I had to leave early due to a death in the family and I was not refunded the unused days
Couple
Austin from Richmond, TX
August 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Right by the beach
Horrible service Rude employees Not like a normal hotel DONT STAY HERE
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marksville, LA
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great. Loved the roof top pool.
They didn't have an ice machine, other than that no problems.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Devul from Jeanerette, LA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was very spacious and it has a fully equipped kitchen so we really didn't need to spend extra cash on fast food. The location was a plus right across from the beach and walking distance
It had a bad smile soon as we got in the room but once we put the air on it cleared up. The 160 dollar hidden fees for clean up and we could not get any clean towels. The elevators was horrible.
Couple
Evan from Wentzville, MO
June 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was a nice comfortable room that was close to the beach.
Elavators were continually down and we paid a 160.00 maintenance fee and they can't even keep them running. It was very inconvenient and should have been comped due to the trouble.
Couple
Georgi from Atlanta, GA
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Reviews of Origin Beach Resort by Emerald View Resorts
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Origin Beach Resort by Emerald View Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.