Oregon Trail Inn

Oregon Trail Inn

Oregon Trail Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
510 Broadway Avenue South
Buhl, ID 83316

Hotel Guest Rating for Oregon Trail Inn in Buhl

# 1 of 1 hotels in Buhl
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oregon Trail Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Oregon Trail Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oregon Trail Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gaynelle from Big Bay, MI
April 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were delighted with this hotel. It was clean and roomy and the office staff was very accommodating. We want to support individually owned hotels, however there are risks. But this hotel is exactly what we look for and met every expectation. Great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Linda from Emory, TX
October 14, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Niki from Emmett, ID
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly ..nice rooms
Breakfast even a small one wda been nice..
Couple
Troy from Riverton, UT
August 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Innkeeper was very friendly. Room was very clean. Exceeded expectations for the price.
Breakfast wasn't impressive but definitely what I expected for the price of the room.
Couple
Julie from Murrieta, CA
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
We came in late and the room was ready
Everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
June 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Clean
Came at 10:10 pm and office closed at 10:00. Our room was in the back alley and hard to find in the dark! No one would even answer the phone. Numbers on the door were nearly impossible to read. A low 2 star.
Couple
Christina from Tucson, AZ
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is friendly and helpful, the room is squeaky clean, has a relaxing atmosphere and soft bed, and the location is nice, quiet, and accessible. The morning coffee was also very good and strong.
I gave the hotel ten stars on everything, but if I had to change one thing I'd like some gluten-free options for the continental breakfast.
Shelly from Emmett, ID
April 8, 2015
10.0
It was very clean and spacious.
Nothing bad to say. Our stay was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ariana from Tacoma, WA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean room, great rate.
The tv sounded like it was a tunnel.
Reviews of Oregon Trail Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oregon Trail Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Buhl
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Buhl
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Buhl
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.