Oregon Garden Resort

Oregon Garden Resort

Oregon Garden Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
895 West Main Street
Silverton, OR 97381

Hotel Guest Rating for Oregon Garden Resort in Silverton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Silverton
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oregon Garden Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Oregon Garden Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oregon Garden Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 12, 2017
2.0
Location has alot of potential, but staff was very rude and unaccommdating. I followed my reservation with a phone call to make sure all 4 rooms that I booked are together. Upon arrival, my rooms were all scattered through the hotel lot.
Broken toilet and I still could not get a room change. The rooms had spiders and webs left uncleaned.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kit from Tucson, AZ
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The best part of this hotel is its location, the layout of the guest buildings/rooms, the landscaping, and its unlimited access to the Botanical Garden.
Scot from Pendleton, OR
March 29, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mirando from Jacksonville, FL
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Gorgeous grounds, private patios and fireplace were a nice touch!
Attention to detail in cleaning the bathroom was lacking. Toilet not scrubbed well.
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Norwalk, CT
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very large. Fireplace was nice and heated the room evenly. The grounds were lovely.
Hairdryer was extremely noisy (just very old I suppose). Bathroom floors could use a little more attention to detail in cleaning, corners, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious, well appointed and immaculate. Loved the little private patio with garden views! Oregon Garden was a wonderful garden to walk through. Would stay here again any time!
Couple
Daniel from Bend, OR
April 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hot tub, pool, lounge all inviting and pleasant.
Rooms and decor in the rooms somewhat dated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was great and the price was wonderful it just was out of the way. I also was given two different addresses and my GPS couldn't find either. About 15 minutes out of the way but very nice and clean. Would be perfect for a weekend get-a-way.
Victoria from Portland, OR
September 14, 2014
Location offering a variety of activities - garden viewing, hiking, golfing, proximity to Mt Angel & Silverton and Octoberfest. Happy hour with nightly live music.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Walla Walla, WA
May 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel was quiet and relaxing; staff was over the top friendly and helpful. Food melted in your mouth....even live music.
Only the fact that I could only stay one night

I have recommended this hotel to numerous friends since coming home and I am already working on putting on my personal calendar a longer visit.

Reviews of Oregon Garden Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oregon Garden Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.