Orchard Hotel Singapore

Orchard Hotel Singapore

Orchard Hotel Singapore Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
442 Orchard Road
Singapore 238879

Hotel Guest Rating for Orchard Hotel Singapore in Singapore

# 21 of 374 hotels in Singapore
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orchard Hotel Singapore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Orchard Hotel Singapore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orchard Hotel Singapore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Krum, TX
August 8, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taguig, Philippines
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very spacious room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Singapore
April 21, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location
The interior furnishing seemed to be not-yet-done for years. There are two wide gaps between two hardwood floor planks near the bed. The shower door can't be completely closed, so the water is leaking out to the floor.
Solo Traveler
Christian from Wilmington, DE
February 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent staff responsiveness to my concerns. They provided a complimentary cake to help me celebrate my anniversary and upgraded me to a very large suite when I experienced a neighbor smoking on consecutive days that filtered into my room.
Hotel really did not match star rating of 4.5. Basic and even suite sized rooms too small, cramped and dated for that very high rating.
Couple
Immanuel from Tangerang, Indonesia
December 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
- near orchard rd - cold storage supermarket is one floor down so its really convinent - the staff is friendly - amenities are perfect
- old hotel - they have two towers, one with bigger rooms and the other with smaller and older rooms - their signature room is not worth the price. Super small - they are using old wall adapter - 15 mins from orchard mrt
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Navi Mumbai, India
September 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Efficient check in and check out. Good room service
Service in Huating restaurant could be improved
Group Traveler
Yuliana from Burnaby, Canada
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yogesh from Jakarta, Indonesia
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing. Just da location was ok
They told me 2 wait for cek in untill 6 pm minimum unless i wanna upgrade my room. Its not da matter of money but ethics. No 4 star hotels makes them wait till 6. At da end i paid 35us extra 4 da upgrade. I could have taken a diff hotel for tat price.
Couple
Sangsoon from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
March 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Kind staff and location Everybody there was fluent in English and very kind to strangers So it was really really pleasant and good to be there Morning buffet wad anothet fun to enjoy I really want to go back there asap
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
February 25, 2016
6.0
Location
Crowdwd hotel and they could not handle it like a zoo staff tried very hard Cannot print boarding pass because computer out for repair ?? Cannot beleive it 4 stars it is at the most 3
Reviews of Orchard Hotel Singapore
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orchard Hotel Singapore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.