Orchard Hotel

Orchard Hotel

Orchard Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
665 Bush Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Orchard Hotel in San Francisco

# 20 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orchard Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Orchard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orchard Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from New York, NY
July 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff Room was clean and modern We were forced to pay extra for a larger bed Location was central for touring Small hotel
Forced to pay extra for a larger bed
Couple
Marc from Saint George, UT
June 30, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location
Coffee machine was broken Shower head needed to be fixed Toilet was not flushing properly
Couple
Nancy from Portland, OR
May 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
This was a clean hotel with a location close to the offices we were there to go to. I would consider it to be 4 star if it was in a little different neighborhood. We could walk to the center of the financial district for our meeting.
This was in a not so shiny neighborhood. It was all right, and we felt safe enough though.
Couple
Michael from Folsom, CA
May 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean, attractive hotel in a great location for access to Union Square.
Parking at $50 per night is ridiculous.
Couple
John from Lake Zurich, IL
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel especially for the price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, FL
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Historic Hotel in a nice location in San Francisco. Well updated and very clean room. Comfortable beds.
Front Desk attendant  did a mistake by giving us upon check-in somebody's else room. It wasn't a nice experience to open the door on someone sleeping in the bed.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolland, CT
September 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
cleanliness, staff,
No bar!
Couple
Donna from Houston, TX
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel met our expectations. Clean, comfortable, great location. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Coffe was not available to make in the rooms or in the lobby- need either one available at all times. Water was nice in lobby.Restaurant was not open to buy coffee early in the morning. Also the restaurant prices were high!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was very nice and located well.
The promos showed a full restaurant with dinner and a bar but only breakfast was served. That was fine but you should include accurate information about lack of a full service restaurant..
Reviews of Orchard Hotel
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orchard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.