Orbit One Vacation Villas

Orbit One Vacation Villas in Kissimmee

Orbit One Vacation Villas

Orbit One Vacation Villas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2950 Entry Point Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 32741

Hotel Guest Rating for Orbit One Vacation Villas in Kissimmee

# 14 of 254 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orbit One Vacation Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Orbit One Vacation Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orbit One Vacation Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The activities the staff have for the kids are fun and some adults enjoyed it also.
none

Rooms are great,have everything you need and then some.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Clarksville, TN
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What you get for the price was above expectations

I stayed in the 2 bedroom with king, 2 twin and sofa bed. Had full kitchen, washer/dryer and it wad all very well kept.

Couple
Thomas from Indianapolis, IN
June 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the location. Check in was fast and easy. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Orbit One Villas to everyone and will definitely go back.
I have no complaints.

Room was great. Had all the things we needed. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms. Everything just like being at home.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
June 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The small size, location and excellent staff.
It's getting old and requires many updates which I believe it's getting this year.

It was our 8th stay in the last 30 months. Obviously we like it,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Edmonton, Canada
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was spacious with lots of room for a large number of people to fit comfortable.
I didn't like the idea that there was no maid service for the 10 days we were there unless we wanted to pay for it.

It had a nice swimming pool area and provided us with a continental breakfast 5 days a week.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicola from Winston Salem, NC
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Centrally located to almost everything. Easy to get to.
There were no elevators for people who are physically challenged.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Jacksonville, FL
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We loved the pool, living area and location of the hotel. We will definitely be back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Aretha from West Palm Beach, FL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
That they had everything you would need to cook a nd wash your clothes. Overall it was great.
Yes didn't like that I had to put up a hundred dollars deposit.

It was very nice and roomy I enjoy my stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewer, ME
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close proximity to Disney
Too much cleaning solution used in room. Really stinky when first arriving. Phew!

Great staff, nice amenities for children.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Beware of being put in a room on the top floor in the Saturn Building. If you prefer light to be blocked from the room while you try to sleep go elsewhere. The bedroom has skylight windows that have no way to block light so prepare to wake up early!

When complaining to the front desk about this the female working the front desk didn't apologize for the inconvience istead just gave a chuckle like what can you do.

Reviews of Orbit One Vacation Villas
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orbit One Vacation Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg