Orange Tree Inn

Orange Tree Inn

Orange Tree Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1920 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Hotel Guest Rating for Orange Tree Inn in Santa Barbara

See Most Popular hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orange Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Orange Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orange Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
December 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
price is good. staff are very friendly and helpful. the room meets my expectation.
cleanliness. stain on the all tables. coffee mugs and coffee machine are dirty.
Group Traveler
Siang from Urbana, IL
December 29, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel room is good in general, although the staff could have been more polite.
One of the staff was somewhat not polite. It would have made me more at home if he would have acted better. But the stay was good in general.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
December 6, 2016
9.0
Easy check-in, comfortable bed.
Wish there was a mini fridge in the room.
Couple
Chris from Boise, ID
November 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good location, rooms were clean and looked recently renovated.
The television wouldn't connect to most channels (wanted a 'digital update') and the bathroom was a little small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
November 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I stayed here when my daughter got married in fact the whole family also stayed here and again the staff was wonderful and very helpful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
location is great.It exceded my expectations ,it was very clean with great housekeeping.My room was spacious ,the tv reception was good though I did not get the SHOWTIME channel as expected.Overall I would give it 2&1/2 stars
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Los Gatos, CA
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing -- overprice for dirty noisy ant filled room.
Overpriced for dirty room with ants, extremely noisy location as well as paper thin wall. Horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
October 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
close to downtown Santa Barbara, easy inexpensive cab ride to both Santa Barbara bowl or the Arlington Theater. Casual, low key atmosphere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from San Juan Capistrano, CA
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Outside parking lot was clean?
Bed's were in bad shape. Outside walkway was very loud
Family Traveling with Teens
Le from Philadelphia, PA
May 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
it has amazing price. with the low price, i didn't expect so much. However, I was surprise i got the super big room! the facility was really new. I love it and I love how friendly the staff were. It is a great place to stay during your road trip.
no
Reviews of Orange Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orange Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.