Orange City Motel - Orange City

Orange City Motel - Orange City in Orange City

Orange City Motel - Orange City

Orange City Motel - Orange City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
725 South Volusia Avenue
Orange City, FL 32763

Hotel Guest Rating for Orange City Motel - Orange City in Orange City

# 1 of 5 hotels in Orange City
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orange City Motel - Orange City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Orange City Motel - Orange City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orange City Motel - Orange City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Lake, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was centrally located, quiet, very nice.
No everything was really good. The room was clean the staff was friendly.

Alot of the motel had been just renovated and there was still some minor renovations going on. The bathroom and room was very clean. The room a/c was new..worked great. No bugs. For the price I was very impressed.

Couple
Lawrence from Monroeville, PA
July 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's a typical motel that is clean and well maintained. Everything in the room worked
No it was what I expected

The motel is on the main strip convenient to shopping and eating. The Blue Springs state park is amazing and worth the trip. We saw manatees in the spring area and took a 2 hour boat tour on the St. John's river nice and comfortable. The tour guide was very informative.

Group Traveler
Shawn from Kingsland, GA
March 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff were extremely friendly.
N/A

Good little motel for the money.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Price was fair for the events that were in the area at the time
Little old, but very clean
Stephen from Santa Fe, NM
February 5, 2014
9.0
It was a nice room and it was well cared for. It was also quiet at night.
Business Traveler
James from Jasper, GA
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The new shower/tile was really nice but it had a regular curtain rod instead of one of those ones with the bow in it so I kept getting into the shower curtain.
The room had just been redone. Great carpet, paint, totally new bathroom. Then they put the ancient furniture back in it and I guess there is an old filter in the AC unit because it stank really bad of old cigarettes. They missed my wakeup call. No clock.

The room was clean. It is better than most places at this price range but needs a little more attention. I would stay here again but hope to get a different room. This was the worst smell in a non-smoking room I have ever encountered.

Business Traveler
Mirella from Riverview, FL
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Personal and safe with cleanliness and close to work
Thin towels thin cheap soap

For the price which is good I feel it was good

Group Traveler
Joe from Columbus, OH
December 22, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was just what was needed for the rate paid. Clean comfortable place with a no hassle check in. Internet connection was good and no drop offs.
There were no restaurants close, but plenty of choices closer to town.

Staff was friendly and genuine.

Scott from Dade City, FL
December 9, 2013
8.0
Quiet
No

Found this motel to be very good value for the money. We will stay here again. Staff are accommodating and pleasant. Worry Free stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
November 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was an older motel that has been updated. They have done a very good job with it!

It was an older motel that has been updated. They have done a very good job with it! We will stay again when in the area.

Reviews of Orange City Motel - Orange City
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orange City Motel - Orange City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg