Hotels in Orange City

Orange City Motel - Orange City

Orange City Motel - Orange City

Orange City Motel - Orange City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
725 South Volusia Avenue
Orange City 32763

Hotel Guest Rating for Orange City Motel - Orange City in Orange City

# 1 of 5 hotels in Orange City
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orange City Motel - Orange City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Orange City Motel - Orange City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orange City Motel - Orange City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Shawn from Kingsland, GA
March 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff were extremely friendly.
N/A

Good little motel for the money.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Price was fair for the events that were in the area at the time
Little old, but very clean
Stephen from Santa Fe, NM
February 5, 2014
9.0
It was a nice room and it was well cared for. It was also quiet at night.
Business Traveler
James from Jasper, GA
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The new shower/tile was really nice but it had a regular curtain rod instead of one of those ones with the bow in it so I kept getting into the shower curtain.
The room had just been redone. Great carpet, paint, totally new bathroom. Then they put the ancient furniture back in it and I guess there is an old filter in the AC unit because it stank really bad of old cigarettes. They missed my wakeup call. No clock.

The room was clean. It is better than most places at this price range but needs a little more attention. I would stay here again but hope to get a different room. This was the worst smell in a non-smoking room I have ever encountered.

Business Traveler
Mirella from Riverview, FL
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Personal and safe with cleanliness and close to work
Thin towels thin cheap soap

For the price which is good I feel it was good

Group Traveler
Joe from Columbus, OH
December 22, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was just what was needed for the rate paid. Clean comfortable place with a no hassle check in. Internet connection was good and no drop offs.
There were no restaurants close, but plenty of choices closer to town.

Staff was friendly and genuine.

Scott from Dade City, FL
December 9, 2013
8.0
Quiet
No

Found this motel to be very good value for the money. We will stay here again. Staff are accommodating and pleasant. Worry Free stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
November 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was an older motel that has been updated. They have done a very good job with it!

It was an older motel that has been updated. They have done a very good job with it! We will stay again when in the area.

Senior Travelers
Cora from Miami, FL
September 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location. Friendliness of Staff.
No

It suited my needs just fine. It is clean, quiet, and the location was perfect. The employees were courteous and efficient.

Couple
Joseph from Waldorf, ME
April 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quiet and restful location, great place to get a good nights rest.
The hot water at the sink was at the cold faucet side and the cold water was at the hot water side. This really did not cause a problem but just noted. Hot water was hot and the cold water was cold.

Easy to find. Located near many businesses, eateries and grocery stores. You can find anything you need near by. Worth the price and found the place to be safe and comfortable.

Reviews of Orange City Motel - Orange City
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orange City Motel - Orange City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg