Orange City Motel - Orange City

Orange City Motel - Orange City

Orange City Motel - Orange City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
725 South Volusia Avenue
Orange City, FL 32763

Hotel Guest Rating for Orange City Motel - Orange City in Orange City

# 1 of 6 hotels in Orange City
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orange City Motel - Orange City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Orange City Motel - Orange City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orange City Motel - Orange City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lise from Pickerington, OH
October 15, 2016
9.0
Location and price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, MN
September 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The cleaning lady was rude, told me I had no choice but to let her clean when I clearly told her it was not necessary. She kept hitting my bag with the vacuum , she was rude to my children, when I complained nothing was done about it.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Tampa, FL
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nothing fancy but good value for the price
Business Traveler
Julian from Palatka, FL
March 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Since I work in the area making residential homes meet the owners expectation, I am always satisfied to find a hotel in the area that is clean, comfortable, and close to restaurants. This hotel met my expectations. The staff is obviously doing their jobs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joerg from Kloster, Germany
December 6, 2015
5.0
the hotel and the person was very friendley and good servic thanks. joerg
Business Traveler
Donald from Locust Grove, GA
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jonathan from Deltona, FL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was supposed to get a one bed room but it was str8
Bath tub was really small
Family Traveling with Teens
Adrianne from Bradenton, FL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely clean. Recently remodeled. Incredibly nice staff. Free Wi-Fi, free parking, pet-friendly. Truthfully, cannot say enough about how clean the room was!
The newly remodeled bathrooms have brand new bathtubs. There are no slip-resistant measures taken and it is VERY slick while showering. I was very mindful and cautious. However, for less-steady visitors it concerns me.
Couple
Charles from Rockmart, GA
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people
Reviews of Orange City Motel - Orange City
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orange City Motel - Orange City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.