Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland

Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland

Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2501 North Volusia Ave
Orange City, FL 32763

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland in Orange City

# 4 of 5 hotels in Orange City
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alesia from Charlotte, NC
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room service everyday. Rooms are spacious.
The house keepers are rude and not friendly. People taking up other people parking spaces
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Jacksonville, FL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
When i left
Nastiest days inn i have ever been to. Did not look like pictures. Mold in fridge, very dirty disgusting bathroom, nasty stuff on remote and walls, a lot of riff raff and what appeared to be 1 guest dealing drugs out of a room and partying. Pool dirty.

Yuck

Couple
Dena from Maysville, GA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was much nicer than what I was expecting. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the pool looked great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
The wifi did not reach to the room.

Just a wonderful experience. If it were closer to the speedway, I would choose it every time we go.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelia from Deland, FL
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Too expensive
Couple
Tad from Hollister, MO
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large clean nice place, quiet
Bad internet service and very difficult to get on and stay on

Very nice room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, NH
February 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Front desk staff was pleasant and helpful.
Hotel is a bit dated. Shower water only got to warmish.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Room had black mold in bathroom. Night shift reception was very rude when we told her about the mold. Room smelled bad and had cigarette burns on comforter and curtains. Stains on comfort. Awful hotel!
Couple
Kenneth from Stone Mountain, GA
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Helpful staff.
The simple amenities e.g. shower stall and shower head.Size of room, quality of a/c.
Senior Travelers
Sandra from Seguin, Canada
January 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Large room, comfortable bed, reasonable price.
very small breakfast room, limited choices
Couple
Glenn Wayne from Wilmington, NC
December 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was filthy! AND stinking! Very cruddy. We turned the bed covers down and were thoroughly disgusted!! The linens were soiled, dingy, and stained. We turned right around and got our money back and left!! Extremely tdisappointed!
Reviews of Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.