Ontario Inn

Ontario Inn

Ontario Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1144 Sw 4th Avenue
Ontario, OR 97914

Hotel Guest Rating for Ontario Inn in Ontario

# 4 of 9 hotels in Ontario
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ontario Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ontario Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ontario Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosholt, WI
July 19, 2016
9.0
Clean, inexpensive, and a good breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogue River, OR
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is an old but well cared for facility, the staff is welcoming and very helpful. I managed to leave some of my luggage there and they sent it back to me right away without request for compensation. I'd stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
June 22, 2016
6.0
Friendly staff, secure room, very clean. It does not look nice from outside, but it far exceeded my expectations for both the price and outside décor.
Some fellow guests made me uncomfortable, but not so that I did not lose confidence in my safety.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Riverdale, UT
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great. It was close to my job site and fairly quiet.
Business Traveler
Wanda from Hermiston, OR
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It is a nice little place and was nice and quite.It was very near our location so it provided a great location too.I would definately stay here again.
Breakfast could of been a little more variety
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet room and easy to find from the Interstate. The shower reminded me of the one we had as a kid in the 60's & brought back great memories!
Nothing; it was all good!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
August 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Carpet was very dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiffin, OH
March 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Not much
the room was dirty. Asked for queen got double bed and there was s horrible smell outside
Couple
Tracy from Springfield, OR
March 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
staff was nice
No HBO, worn out mattresses, scary bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good Wi-fi that was easy to use. Nice to park in front of room and no stairs!
Reviews of Ontario Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ontario Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.