Ontario Inn

Ontario Inn in Ontario

Ontario Inn

Ontario Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1144 Sw 4Th Avenue
Ontario, OR 97914

Hotel Guest Rating for Ontario Inn in Ontario

# 2 of 9 hotels in Ontario
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ontario Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ontario Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ontario Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
September 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
The "continental breakfast"
The bathroom was absolutley filthy on the floor. The microwave was unusable because it has a three prong plug on the cord and wis run to a two slot extension cord. The clerk was surly and unpleasant. I will not stay at this motel again.
Solo Traveler
Zachariah from Auburn, WA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the price and how quiet it was. There's also a house-fly problem. Flies everywhere you go in Ontario, but the hotel provides you with a fly swatter for your room. At least I thought that was pretty awesome.
The tiny CRT TV and the shower. The shower is very small and if your neighbor uses the shower at the same time there are fluctuations in water temp. Sometimes to an extreme.

Overall experience, you get what you pay for, and this place did the job. Bed was comfy, it was clean, and didn't smell. Besides the flies and small shower, it was great. They offer free breakfast, but I did not partake in that.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly employees and very clean room. Beautiful back yard with lots of grass and flowers. Better breakfast than most with lots of choices. Quiet.
Shower was small but works fine.

Buildings are all one level so parking in front of room is easy and no stairs. Good Wi-Fi and quiet.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very quiet and the things I care about. Clean room, good wi-fi and convenient parking and access to room.
Shower was a little small, but well kept.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
February 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
The sheet looked like they were slept in.There were hairs in the sheets and spots all over them too.and the room next to us Tv to loud to early in morning .Toliet wouldn't flush .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff. Very nice and great breakfest
Room smelled funny and hotel is not close to freeway

Hotel is old. Has a funny smell but the staff made it worth. Would go back

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
October 31, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Actually for the amenities, this was closer to a two star motel.
NO

Clean room, nice queen bed, quaint western decor, spacious bath area, plenty of hot water, wifi, TV, fridge, everything I needed. Probably more of aXXX a night room due to the age and location off the interstate, but I would likely stay there again in the future.

Couple
Roy from Crescent City, CA
October 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location and availability.
Shower was small and dark.

Good

Couple
Donald from Cheney, WA
September 16, 2013
Couple
3.0
We were suppose to get a queen size bed and it was a Full. I don't like it when Priceline lies.

Because of only a full size bed would never go there again. Left in the middle of the night, we couldn't sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
September 10, 2013
Couple
4.0
WiFi did not work at all. Bathroom cleanliness. Room smelled of smoke.

hotel staff was nice. Location wasn't great; too far from freeway. The WiFi didn't work at all and three wasn't any cell service so we we're basically in a black hole. Probably wouldn't stay there again.

Reviews of Ontario Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ontario Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg