Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa

Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa

Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2842 South Ocean Boulevard
Palm Beach, FL 33480

Hotel Guest Rating for Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa in Palm Beach

# 2 of 11 hotels in Palm Beach
Based on 451 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Vero Beach, FL
December 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Debra from Beaver, PA
December 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful beach hotel. Great bar and restaurant.
No
Business Traveler
Matthew from Dike, IA
October 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very helpful and hotel was right on the beach.
No
Business Traveler
Seth from Deland, FL
September 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Franklin, TN
September 26, 2016
10.0
The entire staff was outstanding! They went out of their way to accommodate all of our request. The hotel was very clean and the room was so comfortable. We plan our making this hotel the choice for our next vacation with all of our children and spouses!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Naples, FL
August 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Front Desk Staff
Sunday brunch was outrageously expensive ($100 for two people) for essentially french toast and eggs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, PA
August 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the atmosphere. Hard to explain, but all vibes were welcome. I literally saw two people in extreme expensive suits and nearby a man in flip flops and a pair of gym shorts. Neither was out of place.
I felt the prices in the restaurant and bars were too high. $35 for two margaritas pool side is steep for me. $20 hamburgers in the restaurant, etc.
Couple
Gerson from Stafford, VA
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The manager upgraded our room, the view and room were fantastic!
I did not see an option to self park, we were traveling super light and would of loved to be able to park on our own.
Couple
Kimberly from Thomaston, CT
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
location was great, nice property and easy uber ride to any other local places you wanted to go to. the front desk staff, bellmen and room service staff were spot on! very personable, helpful and pleasant always! made you feel very welcome.
the restaurant, always waited for a very long time for someone to come over after you were seated, we actually walked out twice after trying again for dinner and just sitting there with no one even acknowledging us, very disappointing.
Reviews of Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.