Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel

Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel

Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2842 South Ocean Boulevard
Palm Beach, FL 33480

Hotel Guest Rating for Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel in Palm Beach

# 3 of 11 hotels in Palm Beach
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Naples, FL
August 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Front Desk Staff
Sunday brunch was outrageously expensive ($100 for two people) for essentially french toast and eggs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, PA
August 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the atmosphere. Hard to explain, but all vibes were welcome. I literally saw two people in extreme expensive suits and nearby a man in flip flops and a pair of gym shorts. Neither was out of place.
I felt the prices in the restaurant and bars were too high. $35 for two margaritas pool side is steep for me. $20 hamburgers in the restaurant, etc.
Couple
Gerson from Stafford, VA
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The manager upgraded our room, the view and room were fantastic!
I did not see an option to self park, we were traveling super light and would of loved to be able to park on our own.
Couple
Kimberly from Thomaston, CT
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
location was great, nice property and easy uber ride to any other local places you wanted to go to. the front desk staff, bellmen and room service staff were spot on! very personable, helpful and pleasant always! made you feel very welcome.
the restaurant, always waited for a very long time for someone to come over after you were seated, we actually walked out twice after trying again for dinner and just sitting there with no one even acknowledging us, very disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Export, PA
June 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room layout was very nice and clean, comfy bed, amazing shower.
No fridge, nowhere to get resonably priced snacks or water. Had to buy cooler at dollar store to keep our stuff cold. Although room was a partial ocean view, another building was directly across from veranda. Suede walls need to go.. Looked like graffiti
Couple
Joseph from Spring Brook, PA
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff could not be any more accommodating. Location was great.
Valet parking fee
Couple
Matthew from Manchester, NH
June 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was top notch. Comfort was spectacular. Dark and cozy.
Parking fee with valet was overwhelming. It is much nicer to come and go as you please. Also, $100 per day hold on your credit card is a little over the top.
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
May 23, 2016
5.0
The majority of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Poor management. Staff were ill prepared, housekeeping didn't change sheets & arrived at 3 pm to clean room. Valet only parking at $26/day. Menu selections were often unavailable. Buildings oddly placed, pool in front of hotel between parking area
Marco from Longbeach, NY
March 30, 2016
10.0
Location
Restaurant manager
Rikki from Prairie Village, KS
March 16, 2016
10.0
Rooms,Food,Beach,STAFF were perfect! So accommodating. I've stayed next door at the Four Seasons and it beats it!
Nope
Reviews of Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.