Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel

Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel

Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2842 South Ocean Boulevard
Palm Beach, FL 33480

Hotel Guest Rating for Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel in Palm Beach

# 2 of 11 hotels in Palm Beach
Based on 437 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marco from Longbeach, NY
March 30, 2016
10.0
Location
Restaurant manager
Rikki from Prairie Village, KS
March 16, 2016
10.0
Rooms,Food,Beach,STAFF were perfect! So accommodating. I've stayed next door at the Four Seasons and it beats it!
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
March 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The BEST staff! Size of hotel perfect, location great, lovely beach, pool area, convenient road/highway system. Amenities wonderful, clean, comfortable bed. They upgraded our room, were prepared to make our stay extra enjoyable! We would return!!!!!!!
Wish the bathroom had brighter lighting and that valet parking service was part of the room price instead of extra. BUT, the valet staff was excellent, hard to complain about price when they were so accommodating and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
March 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
Their unforgettable "POOL BY THE PARKING" Yeah, you can't missed it, it is just in front of the hotel, across the street, pass the fence and doggy release area, there you go. What a genius? Just jump right out from the car with your bathing suit on.
They billed me something I didn't authorized.Bloody Mary/Beach area where I didn't even go there. 3 days $27/day parking fee.I've been told parking fee was free since they took over half an hour to checked me in. I didn't realized until I got home.
Business Traveler
Al from West Hollywood, CA
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Herbert from Rockland, MA
February 19, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location and water views
Hot tub was cold! Bathroom was filled with bugs/termites Staff was incredibly slow and inattentive Shower head barley work when I asked for a new one they said they would send someone up to fix it but I didn't see much of a difference.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff is wonderful
The service at the restaurant is terrible
Solo Traveler
Eric from San Clemente, CA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ronald from Cornwall, NY
January 11, 2016
10.0
location is perfect - near Palm Beach Par 3 golf and Beach and pool are great.
Its perfectly fine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location on the beach. Staff politeness and attention to my needs. Vibe due to the hotel's Tropical interior and exterior design
Design of the shower.No where to put soap,shampoo on the shower shelf which was tilted and the stuff would slip off. You need to almost get out of the shower to get a towel,
Reviews of Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.