Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel

Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel

Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2842 South Ocean Boulevard
Palm Beach, FL 33480

Hotel Guest Rating for Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel in Palm Beach

# 3 of 11 hotels in Palm Beach
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Thomaston, CT
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
location was great, nice property and easy uber ride to any other local places you wanted to go to. the front desk staff, bellmen and room service staff were spot on! very personable, helpful and pleasant always! made you feel very welcome.
the restaurant, always waited for a very long time for someone to come over after you were seated, we actually walked out twice after trying again for dinner and just sitting there with no one even acknowledging us, very disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Export, PA
June 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room layout was very nice and clean, comfy bed, amazing shower.
No fridge, nowhere to get resonably priced snacks or water. Had to buy cooler at dollar store to keep our stuff cold. Although room was a partial ocean view, another building was directly across from veranda. Suede walls need to go.. Looked like graffiti
Couple
Joseph from Spring Brook, PA
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff could not be any more accommodating. Location was great.
Valet parking fee
Couple
Matthew from Manchester, NH
June 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was top notch. Comfort was spectacular. Dark and cozy.
Parking fee with valet was overwhelming. It is much nicer to come and go as you please. Also, $100 per day hold on your credit card is a little over the top.
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
May 23, 2016
5.0
The majority of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Poor management. Staff were ill prepared, housekeeping didn't change sheets & arrived at 3 pm to clean room. Valet only parking at $26/day. Menu selections were often unavailable. Buildings oddly placed, pool in front of hotel between parking area
Marco from Longbeach, NY
March 30, 2016
10.0
Location
Restaurant manager
Rikki from Prairie Village, KS
March 16, 2016
10.0
Rooms,Food,Beach,STAFF were perfect! So accommodating. I've stayed next door at the Four Seasons and it beats it!
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
March 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The BEST staff! Size of hotel perfect, location great, lovely beach, pool area, convenient road/highway system. Amenities wonderful, clean, comfortable bed. They upgraded our room, were prepared to make our stay extra enjoyable! We would return!!!!!!!
Wish the bathroom had brighter lighting and that valet parking service was part of the room price instead of extra. BUT, the valet staff was excellent, hard to complain about price when they were so accommodating and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
March 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
Their unforgettable "POOL BY THE PARKING" Yeah, you can't missed it, it is just in front of the hotel, across the street, pass the fence and doggy release area, there you go. What a genius? Just jump right out from the car with your bathing suit on.
They billed me something I didn't authorized.Bloody Mary/Beach area where I didn't even go there. 3 days $27/day parking fee.I've been told parking fee was free since they took over half an hour to checked me in. I didn't realized until I got home.
Business Traveler
Al from West Hollywood, CA
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa - Palm Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.