Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa

Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa in Palm Beach

Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa

Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2842 South Ocean Boulevard
Palm Beach, FL 33480
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa in Palm Beach

# 1 of 10 hotels in Palm Beach
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Xiomara from New Port Richey, FL
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Glenn from Melbourne, FL
August 26, 2014
10.0
The shower and the short walk to the pier.
The margaritas were really sour. I thing they forgot the triple sec or grand marnier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is on the beach and near the town of Lake Worth. Great town with great restaurants. The front desk staff helped me get the bill straight during a transition to a new system. Christie was very helpful. Greeting coming back in the was very nic
Too dark in the hallways.

Will come back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffern, NY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was amazing! They went out of their way to be extremely helpful to not only my family but I saw the same with other guests staying there as well.
The hotel needs to be updated. The room was nice (didn't love the 1st floor placement) but it was "run down". It was also a very dark atmosphere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Okemos, MI
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Decor modern but comfortable.
Restaurant was pricey. Room had no view at all.
Daniel from Winter Haven, FL
August 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chad from New Hartford, IA
August 7, 2014
7.0
bugs in the room, and a crab in the hallway. Also no rooms available with 2 beds
Couple
Dorothy from Franklinton, NC
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was planned with the guest in mind. Beautiful pool area. Excellent wait staff.
The hotel is rather dark, especially by the elevators on Lobby level. One elevator was not working (not a big deal).

There was no expense spared for fun. A beautiful pool table, TV lounge area and even a glass Foosball table.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southeast, DC
July 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was very pretty
Even though the hotel was pretty, there was nothing to do there. It was boring, they need some sort of music or entertainment. It was very quiet and the pool/beach closed early. While on vacation at a RESORT I don't want to feel like I am at a HOTEL

All in all if you're not on vacation and just need a night away this is the perfect spot. However if you're looking to relax and have some fun this is not the spot. There is no music, no entertainment, and no near by clubs or bars, so you're stuck there. Fortunately I had a rental and spent most of my time exploring the outside safari, and even rode to Miami and other places for fun. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
July 28, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg