Omphoy Ocean Resort Palm Beach

Omphoy Ocean Resort Palm Beach in Palm Beach

Omphoy Ocean Resort Palm Beach

Omphoy Ocean Resort Palm Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2842 South Ocean Boulevard
Palm Beach, FL 33480
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omphoy Ocean Resort Palm Beach in Palm Beach

# 1 of 10 hotels in Palm Beach
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omphoy Ocean Resort Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Omphoy Ocean Resort Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omphoy Ocean Resort Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brooke from Zionsville, IN
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Francine Salomoni from West Palm Beach, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location!!!!!

Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff! Top of the line experience!

Couple
Jonathon from Bridgeville, PA
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was beyond helpful and attentive. The location is right on a beautiful beach. West Palm attractions are only a 15 minute cab away.
The hotel room and the hotel itself was SO DARK. I had to do my makeup outside to even be able to see what I was doing. Another huge inconvenience was the fact that you cant get your own ice and must call to have ice brought to you.

The hotel was wonderful and should not be outshined by its very few inconveniences. I would definitely stay again.

Steven from Bergenfield, NJ
June 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The decor was elegant - contemporary with amazing finishes. Unbelievable setting on the beach.
Jason from Gainesville, FL
June 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
An overall execellent hotel with fantastic staff, ideal location and superb amenities.
I would suggest cleaning the beach area more often. Expected the sand to be cleaner. Noticed several cigerette butts.an updating the chairs. Noticed several with rips or tears
Couple
Jorge from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
beach location
Pet policy was a blind side. No mention what so ever on their website. I even called in advance indicating I had pets and would like to check in earlier. Nothing was mentioned about the $150.00 / pet fee until I arrived. Unbelievable!! Unforgivable!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Cape Canaveral, FL
June 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
The only thing that I enjoyed was the bed but after seeing all the ants I'm a little weary of what I may have slept on.
There were a ton of ants all over the room. Completely turned me off from the hotel. The front desk clerk didn't try to make things better even after showing her pictures of the bugs everywhere. Highly disappointed.

As stated above the bugs completely turned me off of the hotel. I've stayed there before and it was fine, dined at the restaurant once before which was lovely, but the lack of concern from the desk clerk Brenda really mad my stay unpleasant and I'd like a refund.

Reviews of Omphoy Ocean Resort Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omphoy Ocean Resort Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg