Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa

Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa in Palm Beach

Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa

Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2842 South Ocean Boulevard
Palm Beach, FL 33480
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa in Palm Beach

# 1 of 10 hotels in Palm Beach
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Okemos, MI
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Decor modern but comfortable.
Restaurant was pricey. Room had no view at all.
Daniel from Winter Haven, FL
August 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chad from New Hartford, IA
August 7, 2014
7.0
bugs in the room, and a crab in the hallway. Also no rooms available with 2 beds
Couple
Dorothy from Franklinton, NC
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was planned with the guest in mind. Beautiful pool area. Excellent wait staff.
The hotel is rather dark, especially by the elevators on Lobby level. One elevator was not working (not a big deal).

There was no expense spared for fun. A beautiful pool table, TV lounge area and even a glass Foosball table.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southeast, DC
July 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was very pretty
Even though the hotel was pretty, there was nothing to do there. It was boring, they need some sort of music or entertainment. It was very quiet and the pool/beach closed early. While on vacation at a RESORT I don't want to feel like I am at a HOTEL

All in all if you're not on vacation and just need a night away this is the perfect spot. However if you're looking to relax and have some fun this is not the spot. There is no music, no entertainment, and no near by clubs or bars, so you're stuck there. Fortunately I had a rental and spent most of my time exploring the outside safari, and even rode to Miami and other places for fun. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
July 28, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunny Isles, FL
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
My sunglass disappear at the beach. Was under the umbrella The beach guys,, u know 390.00 dollars
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the most beautiful and relaxing hotels I have ever stayed in.
no

The Omphoy exceeded my expectations! The décor was exquisite, staff extremely accommodating, and the food was excellent. We only wished that our schedules had allowed us to stay longer!

Couple
Michael from Naples, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff! Barbara, John & Allison were awesome
The bald bartender was the worst bartender I've ever come across. He ignored people for up to 10 minutes before reluctantly taking their drink order. He spent most of his time telling shark stories to his co-workers. Everyone else was very nice!

Request a beach front room. Makes all the difference!

Couple
Jasen from Naples, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Love the modern feel to the rooms
There was beach service- but they were really lacking in staff. Had to go up to the bar to order drinks myself when there were supposedly servers to do this for us.
Reviews of Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omphoy Ocean Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg