Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
530 William Penn Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh

# 2 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 974 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni William Penn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni William Penn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Bellwood, PA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Always a nice stay
Quite a small corner room near beside the elevator. Kind of get the feeling we were put there based on our booking source.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Ashburn, VA
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The lobby and breakfast stayed open late due to the volume of guests that day
Not really

Starbucks was ajoy short staffed for saint party's day weekend

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Streetsboro, OH
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beauitful, clean, and the staff was pleasant and helpful.
Nothing!
Couple
Dirk from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, nice staff. Very nice room, though somewhat small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boardman, OH
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, convenient parking. Big rooms
Didnt have any remaining king bed rooms left
Group Traveler
Heather from Middletown, RI
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and all the staff we interacted with were very friendly and welcoming. There really isn't anything bad I can say about this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location, very comfortable beds, clean
Coffee maker was "hidden" ...finally found it
Couple
Alyssa from Fort Wayne, IN
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was beautiful, rooms were clean, great location for the st Patrick's day parade, penguins game, and market square.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome location. Great location (plenty to do just in hotel). Would highly recommend.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Free green beer in the lobby whenever I walked in The workers were nice and helpful Parking garage was a good price Noon checkout
No, I enjoyed my stay
Reviews of Omni William Penn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg