Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh

Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
530 William Penn Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh

# 3 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 917 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni William Penn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni William Penn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Elkhart, IN
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Speakeasy is awesome. Great views. Excellent elevators. Nice and accommodating staff. Close to Consul Energy Center and theatre district. Vehicle not needed.
No shuttle service. Rooms are smaller but still nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canfield, OH
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Greg from Reading, PA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
decor, beautiful, friendly environment.Thanks.
the cold outside.
Couple
Matthew from Coalport, PA
January 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable bed.
My room was not ready at the time of check in.
Couple
Mike from Birmingham, AL
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Shrewsbury, PA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was really convenient to everywhere we went. I liked having taxis waiting for us when we needed a ride and the other forms of transportation all around us. The lobby was just GORGIOUS! The staff was all very pleasant and happy to assis
The afternoon menu was very limited. The ba throom was painfully small and cold.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Thiensville, WI
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
How close it was to everything, pleased with the staff, snd the comfort of our room!
Not much
Couple
Leonard from Wexford, PA
January 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was very nice. The public areas are lovely. We went down to the Speakeasy and had a drink. it was very unique.
I called for a table for breakfast. The woman on the phone said they were not busy and they are "always able to accomodate guests". We went and the host said they had a 40 minute wait. We checked out and we left unhappy. It was poor customer service.
Couple
Michael from Julian, PA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location.
No pool. No hot tub. No shuttle service.
Couple
Holly from Carnegie, PA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is such a cool hotel, full of history. 24hour room service, welcoming common area, to die for breakfast, and such a friendly staff. Our stay exceeded our expectations!!
Reviews of Omni William Penn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg