Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
530 William Penn Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh

# 3 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 1494 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni William Penn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni William Penn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Leaving
The way it smells. The lighting. The room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Clean and beautiful
I've never stayed in a hotel where you have to pay for WIFI. Absolutely ridiculous after paying the high price of the room and then the valet is $34!!! I've stayed at nicer hotels where both are included, and the other hotels were nicer and less expensive
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful lobby
Parking 2 blocks away
Solo Traveler
Francesca from Las Vegas, NV
August 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Convenient location is the only good thing about this hotel.
They charge $10 per day for wifi in your room. They charge $34 per day to park. My room smelled of stale smoke. The windows were filthy. The dust was visibly thick in the room. Thick black curly hairs in my towel that were not mine made me gag.
Cara from Mississauga, Canada
August 19, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Colorado Springs, CO
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
 the William Penn hotel conqueser was excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, MA
August 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was amazing but I really enjoyed the dinner and food in the Tavern bar!
I stayed one night; everything was perfect!
Couple
Denise from Westfield, NJ
August 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Affordability for a nice hotel.
Hallway carpeting was dirty.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Bradenton, FL
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The elegance of the hotel and professionalism exhibited by the staff made for an enjoyable visit. Great location for our needs.
I only wished there was better lighting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
August 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was fantastic...right in the middle of the city. Close to great food, as well as other activities. A 5 minute drive to the casino was perfect, as that was the reason for our stay.
Parking accommodations could be better. We used the garage across the street rather than paying the $34 valet fee. The self park garage was $5, but no in and out priviliges. Plus, the garage is underground, and incredibly tight, hot, and humid in there.
Reviews of Omni William Penn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.