Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
530 William Penn Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh

# 2 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 1085 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni William Penn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni William Penn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Fire alarm at 0200
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, WV
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
We booked a queen bed online but when we arrived we were given two double beds. The room was spacious and it wasn't a big deal in the end. Just not what we had expected.

We parked at the garage across the street. Parking was very tight but was only $5 for overnight parking since it was the weekend. Having a Starbucks inside the hotel was also a plus.

Group Traveler
Stephen from Buffalo, NY
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry from Unionville, Canada
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Valet parking too expensive
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 27, 2015
The location is great and the public spaces of the building are magnificent. So good that we saw tour guides for the city taking people in to show them around the lobby/atrium.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewes, DE
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Columbus, OH
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Starbucks in the lobby! Decor
Had to wait slightly longer than expected for a desk attendant @ check in and even longer for the concierge with some questions about the area.
Solo Traveler
Kirk from Cincinnati, OH
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Check in was quick, smooth, and hassle-free. There was a large group checking for a convention but despite this I was still only waiting for less than 4-5 minutes before the clerk was able to take care of me in as friendly a way as I would expect.
Wi-fi should be included a this point. It's 2015.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canonsburg, PA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The architecture. Also, our room had two bathrooms, loved that feature.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, PA
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful Room, great lication
Congested street to get to hotel.
Reviews of Omni William Penn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.