Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh

Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
530 William Penn Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh

# 3 of 66 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 840 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni William Penn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni William Penn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cathy from Joliet, IL
September 10, 2014
10.0
Ambience and grandier
Parking

Beautiful old world charm...mirrors the Conrad Hilton in Chicago and the lord Baltimore hotel in Baltimore

Couple
Janice from Arlington, VA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like historic buildings and architecture - this has it in spades. Also, staff members were helpful and quite pleasant - young and energetic.
You will pay for Wifi. In this day and age, I think it should be part of the room amenities. If you join their "club" you get it free.

There is a great Starbucks in the lobby with 20' ceilings and elegant wood moldings on the walls.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Apollo, PA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
room was spacious and comfy
bathroom was a little dirty upon arrival

lobby is beautiful

Couple
Christine from Oklahoma City, OK
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the way they preserved the early 1900's look.
I still am waiting on my initial incidental charge that is suppose to be returned to me and it had been 6 days since I received my receipt saying I was getting a refund.

Loved the bartender!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Du Bois, PA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Greenwich, RI
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The convenience in coming off of the interstate - super easy to find and parking was really convenient. The presentation was excellent as well as the staff.

It was a lovely surprise!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Cincinnati, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The history of this 1915 hotel is amazing. Many presidents have stayed here.
View out the window was not great.

Wonderful hotel very classy. Jeff the head of security was great. He went way beyond his job description and showed us all around the hotel.

Couple
Holly from Aliquippa, PA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was in walking distance to many places.
I felt there should have been coffee in the lobby in the morning along with the fruit and juice.

Lobby is exceptionally beautiful. Any staff we had encountered treated us wonderfully. We would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Omni William Penn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg