Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh

Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
530 William Penn Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh

# 3 of 66 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 759 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni William Penn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni William Penn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
July 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Restraunts and bats
The bathroom and no view

Not worth the money

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oaks, PA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, MI
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvington, NJ
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very beautiful and close to where I needed to be.
No.

Its very upscale. I had a great view from my room. I wish I could have stayed longer.

Couple
Marnie from Pittsburgh, PA
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Most beautiful hotel in Pittsburgh. (I've stayed at most of the hotels in Pittsburgh). Perfect central location and easy access to subway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olean, NY
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice rooms, clean and well maintained.
I needed two beds since I was traveling with my wife and children but the hotel would not confirm I could have two beds until I checked in.

This hotel is absolutely the kind of hotel you want to stay in every time you travel. I would book this hotel 9 out of 10 times when traveling to Pittsburgh.

Couple
Keaton from Yukon, OK
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Exception service.
No

Will try to stay again on next trip.

Couple
Russell from Watsontown, PA
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, and very friendly staff. Very helpful. Gorgeous hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a must stay while in Pittsburg. Everything was grand, the most professional staff, as well as a very clean hotel.
Reviews of Omni William Penn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg