Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
530 William Penn Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh

# 3 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 1594 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni William Penn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni William Penn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingdon, PA
November 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms are very comfortable and roomy.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Reginald from Chicago, IL
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Arrived at 12:00 and was advised on multiple visits to the check-in desk that our rooms would be ready shortly; only after a 3 hour wait were we checked in. Once in the rooms I found a dried old dinner roll hidden by the bed.....
Family Traveling with Teens
Allison from Yorktown, VA
October 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, FL
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
great room. always a great stay here.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, MI
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfortable, room style, 24 hr fitness center, parking was close, beautiful historical lobby
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very regal looking and elegant, beautiful huge nice lobby, and the room was very big
Family Traveling with Teens
Vance from Weimar, TX
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful historic hotel that is updated with counter space in the bathrooms, excellent location for business or ballgames. We walked to Primanti Bros.for lunch & across the bridge to the ballparks. THE STAFF TRULY UNDERSTANDS HOSPITALITY!AWESOME PROPERTY
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Clean and beautiful
I've never stayed in a hotel where you have to pay for WIFI. Absolutely ridiculous after paying the high price of the room and then the valet is $34!!! I've stayed at nicer hotels where both are included, and the other hotels were nicer and less expensive
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful lobby
Parking 2 blocks away
Family Traveling with Teens
Virginia from North Aurora, IL
July 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I enjoyed the location and the cleanliness.
I was upset initially with the accomodations. I was booked in a very tiny room. I was very grateful to the housekeeper who noted that the room was extremely small for us and requested the manager to move us to a double bed room.
Reviews of Omni William Penn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.