Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh

Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
530 William Penn Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh

# 2 of 66 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 779 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni William Penn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni William Penn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oaks, PA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olean, NY
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice rooms, clean and well maintained.
I needed two beds since I was traveling with my wife and children but the hotel would not confirm I could have two beds until I checked in.

This hotel is absolutely the kind of hotel you want to stay in every time you travel. I would book this hotel 9 out of 10 times when traveling to Pittsburgh.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Pittsburgh, PA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful, historic, clean hotel in the middle of everything.
Nothing, great night!
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Charlotte, NC
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff is amazing, hotel is a wonderful place to stay.
No microwave in room, and valet parking is $30 daily.

Park in the parking deck across from the hotel use floors 4,5,6. It will save you lots of money especially Friday - Sunday.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from East Canton, OH
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The history that goes with it.
We were completely satisfied.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Bronxville, NY
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Always love breakfast in the Terrace Room. Also like how so many of the rooms are of different shapes - I've stayed in many of them over the years.

Great place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Chagrin Falls, OH
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and quality
No

Its a fantastic place. The rooms may be small for some people, but a room with a single king bed was plenty big enough for me, my wife, and our two children under 4 years old.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Pine Grove Mills, PA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was extremely clean and had one of the friendliest staff I have encountered in a long time. The room was larger than I expected, which was a pleasant surprise. Would definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from New York, NY
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Levon from Douglassville, PA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, lots of character
Internet was spotty on Sunday, was charged for Saturday and service was not working at time.
Reviews of Omni William Penn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg