Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel

Omni William Penn Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
530 William Penn Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh

# 3 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 1444 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni William Penn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni William Penn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Cincinnati, OH
July 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a top rated hotel. Many celebrities stay there when the come into Pittsburgh to perform.
Absolutely nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Orlando, FL
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location with easy parking for a downtown hotel. The lobby was very well done and was like stepping back in time.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Atlanta, GA
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Classy place from the heyday of Pittsburgh
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, PA
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, RI
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful to help me finding a satisfied room. Location is perfect! The hotel itself is a piece of art.
Their queen bed room did not meet the standard of a 4 star hotel. Been moved to a king bed room but found hair on bed sheets. Finally I was satisfied with the upgraded room. But I still think each room type should definitely follow a same standard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's a nice big old motel but in great shape and kept up very well. My room was very large and comfortable. It's not new and super hip it's more classic and impressive.
There is a lot of construction happening around the hotel at the moment. I believe that's why I got such a good price for my stay.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Clifton, VA
March 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very well maintained for a property celebrating 100 years of service.
No, it was very elegant and had everything.
Solo Traveler
Maryanne from North Hills, PA
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was quiet and peaceful but still right in the heart of Pittsburgh with everything I wanted to do within walking distance.
No.
Reviews of Omni William Penn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni William Penn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.