Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
500 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

# 3 of 364 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 499 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Francisco Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Francisco Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable, luxury, great location, and friendly faces.
No view
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mijeong from Incheon, Republic Of Korea
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff service was excellent and beyond my expectation. Especially, my daughter got cookie and milk service everyday during our stay. It was the most exciting thing for her.
Nothing bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was so friendly, especially to our kids!
Couple
Qiriako from Argyle, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location
Paying $--- a night and you still have to pay for you beverages , I don't think that is a 4 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tokyo, Japan
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room is very clean and housekeepers were super friendly and helpful.
The room I got was very quiet which I asked them so. However it was facing at the neighbor office buildings and I could see what they are doing in their cubicles. If you want better view from the window, you have to give up quietness.

Great location and service. I will come back on my next biz trip to San Fran.

Group Traveler
Taylor from Palo Alto, CA
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean, friendly staff, close to good nightlife
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing customer service at the hotel! Was able to check in around 8am, shortly after I landed in SF! Also was given late check out! Very helpful hotel staff.
Original room smelled horrible like the previous tenants smoke a whole pack of cigs in there, *so they upgraded me to a suite right away!
Couple
Lorna from San Diego, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location! We could walk to attractions and restaurants.
Couple
Angel from San Jose, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
From the minute we walked it, everyone was very friendly. We even got upgraded to a King room. The hotel is beautiful and very clean. The bed was comfortable. And loved that it's dog friendly for a small fee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni San Francisco Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.