Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
500 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

# 3 of 364 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 468 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Francisco Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Francisco Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Barrington, IL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Arroyo Grande, CA
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Greeted by friendly staff. Weekend Parking $32. Made us feel welcome for Anniversary - - champagne, strawberries and chocolate + gourmet water and ice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Fresno, CA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location was wonderful, staff was very attentive and sweet, room was meticulously cleaned
room located next to washing facilities was noisy all night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arlene from Anaheim, CA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from West Chester, PA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Overpriced No free WiFi for such a high rate ? Come on

No extra amenities Service at Bob's not so great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nikki from Tehachapi, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great
The lobby was pretty but the rooms were not 4 stars . They were old . We were on the 17th floor . It sounded like the windows were wide open and they were shut . They were odd older building windows. Valet parking was expensive and you had to pay for wifi

They charged for wifi . Motel 6 has free wifi . The pictures made it look way nicer , rooms were plain and not very luxurious . For the money I will stay somewhere else next time .

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Clovis, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly staff and beautiful historic building. They were so sweet and welcoming to the children as well.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly and always willing to help. Upon our arrival, they immediately greeted us and gave our son a little backpack with an activity book and other goodies.
I'm sure this is pretty common in San Francisco, but hotel parking was expensive!

Although the Omni boasts that it is a modern and luxurious hotel, I found it to be a regular hotel with regular rooms. However, the hotel itself was extremely clean, including the room that we stayed in. Everyone that worked there was extremely friendly and willing to assist you in any way that they could. My only complaint would be the price for food and valet parking. For a good deal, my family and I would probably stay there again, but definitely not for regular price. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni San Francisco Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg