Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
500 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

# 3 of 364 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Francisco Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Francisco Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teri from Sacramento, CA
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love location..close to union square..great parking...very comfortable hotel
Hotel check In not very friendly....
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Oswego, IL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Large updated room.
Wished there was a coffee maker in the room or available in lobby. Only choices were to get dressed and go in restaurant or walk a few blocks to a coffee shop.

Thought the location was just fine for sightseeing. Walk to Chinatown and the Ferry Building. Plenty of public transportation nearby.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect. The hotel is closer to a five star than a four star. The staff was extremely helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eliseo from Seaside, CA
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
PROXIMITY TO CHINA TOWN AND UNION SQUARE
CIGARETTE SMELLS

N/A

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Loveland, OH
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff was very welcoming and friendly. It was a very quiet hotel which made it easy to sleep.
I would have to say what i liked lease was that the beds were doubles instead of queens. this being our first visit to San Francisco we were not sure of its location. It was a bit far from Fishermans Wharf but shopping was within walking distance.

I would say overall we were very happy with this hotel, mainly due to the friendly helpful staff. It was a very pretty hotel, double beds wouldn't be my first choice. the location was acceptable due to the accessibility of the cable cars, which were the easiest and most affordable means of transportation. Its not right in the middle of the action so you had to walk or take the cable cars to get to most sights but it was a very quiet safe hotel. All the staff were friendly and courteous. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from West Chester, PA
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extraordinarily helpful and friendly. A sense of quiet luxury permeates the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Stockton, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly Staff, very helpful and accomodating. Enjoyed my stay and I will be returning this month.
Everything was great, although i was unaware of the 14.95 a night.

Elegant Hotel,very nice accomodations, excellent staff !!!1

Reviews of Omni San Francisco Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.