Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
500 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

# 1 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 631 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Francisco Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Francisco Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Bowie, MD
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great service
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythe, CA
May 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpfull. rooms were extra large and confortable. Bathroom was large and shower was very nice.
Hotel parking was expensive if you find a close parking garage you could save half the expense.
Couple
Jean from Boone, NC
April 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
What did we like about this hotel? One word. EVERYTHING!!! What an incredible place. The staff was UNBELIEVABLE!!!! My husband has traveled far and wide and he was totally impressed with this hotel. We would like to live at this hotel!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
March 29, 2016
Couple
2.0
The sheets and towels were clean
The hotel is in a horrible drug area it is stated as a 3 star but is more like a 1 star. The room was very small and run down walls and curtains were dirty didnt even take a shower this place major upgrades unless you are selling drugs i would never go.
Couple
Hui Ping from Marina Del Rey, CA
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Customer service
Wi Fi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, CA
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful room, friendly staff and close to everything the city has to offer! We received a complimentary upgrade and so enjoyed our stay. The room was quiet, immaculate, and the bed was superb! We would return in a heartbeat!
Couple
Anita from El Dorado Hills, CA
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Luxurious lobby. Excellent restaurant, Bob's.Superb location!
Couple
Christian from Rochester, NY
February 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is well kept
If driving the location can be challenging with trafic and parking
Reviews of Omni San Francisco Hotel
(1 - 10 of 96 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.