Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
500 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

# 1 of 361 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 440 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Francisco Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Francisco Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Montreal, Canada
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ashwini Kumar from Parsippany, NJ
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
1) I saw an unexplained charge on my credit card; need to talk and understand the details 2) The front desk could have been more user friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent and friendly service. Fine, upscale accommodations. Well appointed guest rooms. very comfortable beds. Very classy and elegant hotel!
It was difficult to find a parking garage near this hotel. We were as advised at reception that ONLY valet parking was available at this hotel.

Great location near the financial district and union square. This is a very elegant and classy hotel. I would stay here again. I would also recommend this hotel to family and friends. great amenities and comfortable beds.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Fairfield, CT
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location with friendly, helpful staff.
The property feels older than it is. It does note feel like a 4.5....a yes but expectations are much greater for a 4.5 and they do themselves A disservice by setting 4.5 expectations...value just is not there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Elevators a bit slow but not a big deal

Loved having windows that open

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location and the staff are superb!
The bedding had stains and carpet was not as clean as I had hoped a 4 star hotel would be.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the cleanliness and the gym quality
Location could have been better - a bit far from the action

I'd stay here again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ovid, NY
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jesse from Olivehurst, CA
May 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni San Francisco Hotel
(1 - 10 of 26 business traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg