Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
500 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

# 3 of 251 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 686 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Francisco Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Francisco Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Nashville, TN
July 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff made you feel so welcome and their work was fun. Better than family. Bellmen were extrodinarly good by remembering you and welcoming you every time in and out. Going out of their way and helping without being in the way.
Awesome all around
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawcatuck, CT
July 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
All of the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Spacious room and the bed was very comfortable. Room was on the 4th floor on the street side. We actually slept with the windows open which let in the perfect mix of fresh air and city charm.Great location
The fridge didn't cool very well. It may have been the lack of air circulation as it was inside a cabinet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Phoenix, AZ
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel with amazing staff! The Omni is just two blocks south of China Town and is right in the hustle and bustle of things. We enjoyed our stay very much!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Appoorve from Sunnyvale, CA
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. Super courtious and very good to talk to and very helpful. When i didnt want to pay for the expensive parking they suggested i park right across the street saving me a lot of money.
Parking is valet only and very expensive. Its $---/night and With tax+tip can run to $----
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location.Great architecture and style. cookies for kids were a nice touch.
Found hair in the bathtub when we arrived. Find it annoying that there is an internet fee unless one is a frequent rewards member. For $---/night , I expect internet service. $65/night for parking is ridiculous.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 9, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel, professional staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is fantastic. Easy access to everything, within walking distance of many things. The hotel itself is excellent.
For the first time in many months, there was nothing I did not like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and staff.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
June 25, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel personnel were really amazing. So helpful and friendly and accommodating. Beautiful lobby and rooms. The location is great because you can walk to many great little restaurants that aren't too expensive but GREAT foods.
Sean from Raleigh, NC
June 21, 2017
10.0
The internet services and the cost
Reviews of Omni San Francisco Hotel
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.