Hotels in San Francisco

Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
500 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

# 1 of 264 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Francisco Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Francisco Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Cost of parking, but that would probably be true anywhere in the area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, CT
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean. The room was very clean and in very good shape. I watch early one morning as a staff member took the time to clean in and around crevices in an area easily overlooked.
No.

This is the third Omni hotel I have stayed at in 4 months and by far the the staff of this hotel was far above any other. Very attentive. Not worried about the tip. Very refreshing to experience. Makes you want to go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maruli from Saugus, CA
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel's staff were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the area.
The parking was very expensive.
Couple
Melissa from Los Angeles, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dale from Fresno, CA
April 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osterville, MA
April 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was wonderful!
Upon arrival, we found an open used soap under a folded facecloth. Also a pile of dishes remained next to our door in the hallway for at least 24 hours after our arrival. Dishes may have been from previous occupant.
Couple
Kelly from Santa Rosa, CA
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Loveland, OH
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff was very welcoming and friendly. It was a very quiet hotel which made it easy to sleep.
I would have to say what i liked lease was that the beds were doubles instead of queens. this being our first visit to San Francisco we were not sure of its location. It was a bit far from Fishermans Wharf but shopping was within walking distance.

I would say overall we were very happy with this hotel, mainly due to the friendly helpful staff. It was a very pretty hotel, double beds wouldn't be my first choice. the location was acceptable due to the accessibility of the cable cars, which were the easiest and most affordable means of transportation. Its not right in the middle of the action so you had to walk or take the cable cars to get to most sights but it was a very quiet safe hotel. All the staff were friendly and courteous. ...read more

Danny from Austin, TX
March 26, 2014
5.0
Neutral
No HD tv. No parking for free.i called the shower The Dribbler
Reviews of Omni San Francisco Hotel
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg