Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
675 L Street
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

# 1 of 288 hotels in San Diego
Based on 730 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Diego Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Diego Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christel from Riverside, CA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Signal Hill, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and cleanliness of the room
The windows seem to allow a lot of outside noise in. You could here the early morning workers power washing the e streets.

Great location. The pool area could use a little make over, its kind of plain. Overall though the r hotel is good

Couple
Steven from El Centro, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was the best thing about this hotel!
The last time we stayed here the hotel screwed us over and gave away our room. We were then stuck with a double bed room! The beds are WAY too small. My wife and I aren't even big people and we didn't even fit in their bed. This happened to us again!

Nice hotel, clean. Great location but they seem to screw over their guests by not holding their rooms. They did nothing and showed no interest in correcting or helping the situation. TERRIBLE customer service if you ask me...

Couple
Christian from Bamberg, Germany
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
location well equipped rooms friendly staff
expensive valet parking 38 $/day; but you have the chance to do self parking just across the sheet for 15$/day free wifi only in the lobby.
Denise from Chino Hills, CA
September 2, 2014
8.0
Staff
Prices, pool space.

All non mgmt, cleaning staff, front desk, maintainence positions deserve a raise.

Couple
Yuliana from Antioch, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and everything was great
The only thing I did not like it was that I have to pay 38 dlls per nite to use the hotel parking lot Which is crazy
Couple
Tiffany from Long Beach, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location and caliber of the hotel were just as I expected. I would definitely go back.
Although I requested a room with a king bed, they were only able to give me a room with 2 doubles, unless I wanted to switch rooms half way through my stay. 2 doubles was not ideal for what was supposed to be a romantic weekend.
Business Traveler
Susan from Tampa, FL
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly staff, convenience to downtown, great views
a little pricey

They offer valet parking, but there is a parking garage directly across the street - so unless you like the convenience of someone getting your car, I'm pretty sure that's where they park it anyway!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Costa Mesa, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exceptional customer service!

Centrally located to hub of gas lamp attractions , fine restaurants near and next door to Padres.

Reviews of Omni San Diego Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg