Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
675 L Street
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

# 1 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 799 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Diego Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Diego Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Tempe, AZ
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice property excellent staff.
Self parking would be nice I am fine with $40 valet but everyone would be.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Northville, MI
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I stay there quite often for work. It has the friendliest staff, great location and the rooms are clean and nice.
Group Traveler
Praveen from Fremont, CA
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We were here for a night before we had to checkin to the other hotel. I loved the ambience, the service and the cleanliness of the rooms. I felt bad that i didnt use the Minibar :).
Nothing much. Everything was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was awesomeand the room was very nice, except the bathroom.
The bathroom design was strange and a waste of space. Pedistal sink? Wierd sliding door with opaque glass that didn't provide much pricacy...small shower tub combo....and no convient outlets in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chihuahua, Mexico
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shirley from Douglasville, GA
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved the location, the bathroom, the great access to transportation, restaurants and shopping, the views, the pool area and the wonderful staff. This was our first time to San Diego and the Omni was a perfect base of operation.
Our only issue on the entire hotel was having to sleep on a double bed because they ran out of king rooms. It's been a long time since we've slept in such a small bed!
Couple
Alvaro from San Ysidro, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super friendly and welcoming staff. We stayed here for our pre-honeymoon staycation and received perks:)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice, clean, and good location.
$38 for vallet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Angela at the front desk was super accommodating and helpful. The room she booked for my girlfriend and I for our anniversary celebration was beautiful! They even sent up a complimentary bottle of champagne and treats. I love the Omni!
Couple
Michael from Imperial Beach, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location-location-location. Actually - we love everything about this hotel, from the pleasant staff to the great views. Another fantastic anniversary in this great hotel.
Parking valet is expensive - park yourself in the garage across the street and save 50%.

Parking valet is expensive - park yourself in the garage across the street and save 50%.

Reviews of Omni San Diego Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg