Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
675 L Street
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

# 1 of 359 hotels in San Diego
Based on 1020 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Diego Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Diego Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sheila from Murrieta, CA
August 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room, friendly staff, fun location!
Parking very expensive. Hard to reach due to concert.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe Township, NJ
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were spacious and very clean. Service was great!
The fees for wifi and valet parking almost topped the price I paid for actual hotel room.
Couple
Sergey from Greenwood Village, CO
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location location location, hotel is right next to gaslapm and a very cheap parking and minutes away from highway and Coronado.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, view from room and the friendly front desk staff

pool was nice and relaxing

Couple
Christopher from Pointe-Claire, Canada
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best location! Amazing hotel
Couple
Larry from Terrell, TX
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was comfortable - but a little smelly
They talked us into upgrading - but room was on side with train tracts - originally we were on the opposite side and we wouldn't have had to buy fan to block out train noise.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The Location was very good, nice rooms with spectacular views. Staff remembered my Birthday by leaving a gift of treats and a card which was a pleasant surprise!
Parking was difficult unless you used valet. Bathroom sliding door didn't properly close for privacy. Upon leaving in morning, front desk denied late check out and sent cleaning staff or maids knocking on door 3 times while we were getting ready to leave!
Solo Traveler
Jorge from Gilbert, AZ
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Being on the 21st floor. Beautiful view of the bay. Beautiful hotel. Worth every penny.
Couple
Sarah from Desert Hot Springs, CA
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and exceptional customer service.
I hate one-way streets, but that's not the hotel's fault.
Couple
Marshall from Glendale, AZ
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very close to many attractions in San Diego. The hotel staff was quite helpful and kind.
Parking is a problem since I arrived on a baseball game day and was only given the option of valet parking at $40 per day (expensive).
Reviews of Omni San Diego Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.