Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
675 L Street
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

# 1 of 289 hotels in San Diego
Based on 693 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Diego Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Diego Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Garrett from Santa Ana, CA
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
let us check in a little early as the room was already ready. Also, its right near PETCO, was very clean, and has a great groundfloor restaurant for brekky or lunch.
Nope.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect because it is next to Petco Park and walking distance to everything in downtown.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location! Right in the heart of downtown.
Parking fees. Valet-only and $38 per night! There is a parking garage right across the street that has $15/night parking, although without in-and-out privileges. Luckily I found free street parking

Beautiful hotel with amazing views and prime location. If you're looking to spend some time in San Diego, you should definitely consider this. They have prompt service with requests and the building itself is gorgeous. Located right next to Petco Park and the convention center. A must-try!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Pool area was a bit small and real basic

Great hotel in a great location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Classy. Gave me a free rollaway bed for my nephew. Very comfortable and near everything, including reasonable parking! Love, love, love!
No

Fantastic

Couple
Michelle from North Las Vegas, NV
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, nice pool and gym area, quite rooms.
I didn't use their valet sevice, it was cheaper to park across the street in public parking for 15 a day.

Lovely hotel I would stay again if I got the same rate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
With my 2 small dogs was charged a $50 pet cleaning fee. Was a little nervous they'd try to make me pay it twice cuz of how they seem like douches about the parking and internet fees, but they didn't. Very friendly staff.
Bathroom door is a slider in a double room which gives like almost no Privacy/noise reduction.

Room was quiet. Cud only hear water pipes from adjacent rooms which isnt bad if thats all u hear! Slept great! Parking garage across the street was $15 self park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Yuma, AZ
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Austin from Victorville, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were going to a Padres game, and the hotel is connected to the stadium...couldn't be more perfect!
Parking was either valet or use of a public parking garage. Parking at a high-end hotel should be free.
Reviews of Omni San Diego Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg