Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
675 L Street
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

# 2 of 321 hotels in San Diego
Based on 767 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Diego Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Diego Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
LOCATION
no

GREAT RESTURANT AND SURROUNDING FOOD AND ENTERTAINMENT

Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
October 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect!
The rooms are a bit small.

The hotel is very nice. But be prepared to be annoyed if you bring you car. $38 to valet per night.

Couple
Kyuhwan from Saratoga, CA
October 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Closeness to downtown
Uncleaness. There was some hair on the bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 10, 2014
5.0
The location of the hotel is very convenient
the valet parking was way too expensive.
Senior Travelers
Gilles from Boucherville, Canada
October 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location is perfect! Modern room and bathroom, concierge was very helpfull in helping us deciding our visits. Food in dining room is fine for the price. We liked it. Everybody at the reception desk were nice and courteous.
Not enough light in the room. When we arrived with our car, the parking person and the luggage boy were much to quick to help us. We felt rushed to get out of the car. The 38$ parking is a little high, however, we felt like we had no choice.

Nice hotel close to night life and restaurant. We would go back. Breakfast is expensive and they give no discount coupon for their guests. In the other hotels we have been in our 3 weeks vacation in SF, we would get coupon if we had our meals in the hotel.

Couple
Jonathan from Irvine, CA
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terry from Quincy, WA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff. Incredible room. Perfect location.

Our corner room was off the charts. Quality, design, condition, cleanliness, view, size. It was all there. Short walk to the convention center, Gas Lamp district, trolley, restaurants. Great views of the city and the bay. The staff was outstanding. We count this our best hotel experience ever. From our limited experience with upscale hotels, we imagine this to be closer to a 5 star experience than a 4 star. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was incredibly comfortable, like sleeping on a cloud. I got an amazing night's sleep!
Wasn't as nice as other Omni's, it seemed old and drab. we got an accessible room so the shower head was crappy, i had to crouch down to get my head wet, there were no towel bars, and the water from the shower flooded the bathroom floor.

It just wasn't quite as nice as I was expecting it to be for an Omni, there was something missing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Gate, CA
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is perfect!
Yes. I had requested a refrigerator (for medicine needs) it never came.

It's one of the nicest hotels in that area. Great location, right in the gaslamp.

Reviews of Omni San Diego Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg