Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
675 L Street
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

# 1 of 289 hotels in San Diego
Based on 705 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Diego Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Diego Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lara from Overland Park, KS
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
friendly staff, very clean, great location - especially if you want to take in a Padres game!
Very few amenities for the price of the rooms. Seemed like everything was an additional charge, including wifi in the rooms. Would be nice if the pool was open a little later, maybe an adults only time from 10-midnight??

Overall it was a great experience and we would probably stay there again, though it would be nice to have a few perks included (like wifi or breakfast).

Couple
Leanne from Costa Mesa, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The service was great. Valet put water in our car. When our AC was broken an engineer came quickly
Beds are hard AC was broken Housecleaning was late Valet was expensive

I wouldn't go here again

Couple
Steven from Cambridge, MA
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was directly next to public transportation. The hotel was quite clean and well kept.
The only thing I did not like is that I did not get the king bed booking that I had reserved. My room had two beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect. We were right next to the convention center and Petco Park. Hotel was clean, the staff was accommodating, and major plus that this hotel is pet friendly.
Noises of construction here and there.
Couple
Steven from San Dimas, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close proximity to the Gaslamp District.
Not enough place to have garments and towels in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stefanie from Chandler, AZ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kiarash from Modesto, CA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and rooms. Accessibility to the Gaslamp and the baseball stadium.
Yes! Price gouging! Be prepared to spend an additional $40 per night in parking and if you order a burger, fries, and coke from room service, it will cost you an additional $45.
Couple
Kenneth from Bakersfield, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff was awesome! They quickly delivered a refrigerator. Also, they were able to locate a CD playing alarm clock (alarm clocks in room were iPod/iPhone hookup only) when I found I needed to listen to CD's for a trial the next morning!
Reviews of Omni San Diego Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg