Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
675 L Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

# 2 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 876 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Diego Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Diego Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Herman from Byron Center, MI
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marc from Victorville, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a perfect 4 start hotel in the middle of where I wanted to be.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jinyeop from Los Angeles, CA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was located so close to Gas lamp quarter
There was no tooth brush and other amenities in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, MN
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location & very nice room
My data that I pay for through Verizon would not work. You must have to pay for their Wifi to do anything in your room. Usually, I can get on the internet with my data plan, even though I am not jumping on the Wifi, but not in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Duchesne, UT
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location in gaslamp! Walking distance to all the restaurants and bars. We also had a room overlooking the bay, Coronado Bridge,etc. Loved it...so beautiful.
The only minor thing that wasn't 100% was the loud noise that would come and go in the middle of the night a few times. It sounded like we were in an airplane hangar.
Couple
Mark from Goleta, CA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff,Clean,location perfect.
When another room turns on the water it's really loud.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Lithonia, GA
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
LocationBeautiful view
Noise from the corridor I could hear everything going on all night long:((
Senior Travelers
Clement from Lake Oswego, OR
February 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
February 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
great hotel for a visit to san diego. easily walkable to many great places.
if you are not looking for a location near bars and ballpark, i can see how this could be an annoying loud location. they provide earplugs in the room which is nice. valet is very expensive, but pay lot next door is reasonable.
Reviews of Omni San Diego Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg